Kevin Kirby
Kevin Kirby at Levittown Ford
Refer Me

Kevin Kirby

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
4.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

4.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Kevin Kirby

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used 2021 mustang from this dealership 3 months ago with less than 15k miles on it. I dealt with Matthew Monahan, who for the most part was good...besides the fact that he lied about his knowledge More

by jwright21
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vila, Matthew Monahan

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zaid and Kevin were instrumental in working on a deal to get me into a new car. They were extremely accommodating and knowledgable. I know they had my best interest in mind when it came time for me to upgra More

by mumolo4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaid Badsha

Apr 01, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from and we are so grateful to have been chosen! It's great to hear you enjoyed dealing with Zaid. Enjoy your new vehicle1

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team at Levittown Ford. Got my new Maverick in just a few hours. Leo was my sales rep. He was very helpful throughout the process. From test drive to deliver the car. Also, More

by psupfa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating & recommendation. The Levittown Ford Team was very happy to provide you with an excellent experience getting you into your new Maverick! Have a wonderful weekend!

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was outstanding! From the moment I was greeted immediately it was a smooth and ez purchase! The team at Levittown is very very professional! I would highly reco More

by Prime Time
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waiel Fawaz, Matthew Monahan , Zaid Badsha 5 Stars My salesman !excellent !

Nov 02, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning! We're so happy to hear you had an excellent stress-free buying experience with our Sale's Team at Levittown Ford. Please let us know if you have any questions. Have a great day!

April 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Friendly helpful patient and outstanding staff!! Kevin helped my mom and made everything quick and easy for her!! My family will be going to ford at More

by Diana777
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning and thank you for your 5-star review. We're so happy to hear you had an excellent experience working with Kevin at Levittown Ford. We look forward to working with you again when you're ready for your next vehicle. Enjoy your day!

April 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to ford dealership in Levitown bought out my car gave me top dollars the sell man Kevin really made it easy and quick transaction I highly recommend ford dealership of Levitown for any car sell or b More

by luigiacuna78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon and thank you for your 5-star review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Kevin selling your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again down the road! Enjoy your day!

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such an amazing experience, I bought my used bmw here and everything went quick and smooth. More

by Veronica
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Veronica & thank you for your 5-star review. We're so happy you had an excellent experience purchasing your vehicle at Levittown Ford. Please let us know if you have any questions. Enjoy your day!

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very clean and well maintained. I have been a loyal customer because they have been able to help me get a good deal. Hopefully the prince of cars go down soon More

by Tab
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Perez-Mendoza

Mar 28, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

We greatly appreciate your business & thank you for your kind words. We hope to earn that 5th star next time. Please let us know if you have any questions. Enjoy your day!

March 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Kevin, Dan and Treigh was absolutely seamless from start to finish. They were professional, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I would absolutely recommend working with them and they More

by MS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krauciunas , Treigh Washington

Mar 27, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning and thank you for your 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business. We're so happy to hear you had an excellent car buying experience at Levittown Ford with our sale's team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience no pressure and all my concerns were taken care of immediately would definitely recommend More

by Haftahuntrob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Simon

Mar 16, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you for your 5-star rating. We're glad to hear all went well with your Levittown Ford experience! Have a great day!

1

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW car, priced at $72,205
2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $52,900
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,075
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $61,780
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,710
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $84,390
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD