About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Frauens.
Robert Frauens
Robert Frauens, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Robert Frauens

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Robert Frauens

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication, respectful and helpful. "

- Hitech32

I had been looking at cars locally and was unimpressed with the pricing vs condition and mileage of what the dealers were wanting in my area of Oklahoma. I began to surf the internet for vehicles that were interesting to me. That's when I noticed the vehicles that caught my eye were predominately listed with Toyota of Plano TX. I went directly to their website and I was impressed with the wide selection of competitively priced vehicles, specifically for me the condition and selection of lower mileage used Toyota's . I decided to inquired about a vehicle I was interested in. Robert Frauens contacted me via text as requested. I explained to Robert the criteria of a vehicle I was looking for and He was helpful in checking availability of my request and sending pictures and details. My interest was sparked and I decided to drive the 3 hrs. to look at the cars. I'm glad I did. I was able to find a Limited Rav4 with low miles, and left over warranty for less that what I was finding elsewhere in Oklahoma. I was trading in a vehicle and I was offered a fair amount on my trade without any hassle. Robert was great especially being he was scheduled to leave early for vacation. After choosing my vehicle He made sure I was handed off and accommodated by another to salesman. Overall, I was happy with my experience at the dealership. Thanks Again to Robert for taking the time to deal with me, and juggle cars around for me to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Gryodie

Robert Frauens my sales person was great to work with. We were in the market for an FJ Cruiser and had done our homework. We test drove many before landing at Plano Toyota. Robert was great to work with and helped us get a fair deal. Robert made us feel like he was helping us get the best deal possible and we feel confident he did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Robert Frauens....;ask for the best salesman !"

- SJames

My professional career requires me to analyze and review people every day of every hour ,that I’m at work. I was immediately impressed by Roberts demeanor his professional attitude without being overly assertive in the process. On the other hand ,he bent over backwards to fufill what ever request we had, whatever questions we need answered. Have you ever seen anyone literally run to just make sure that he gets the information back to you as soon as possible ? Robert did for us. And we appreciated it ! Great communicator, respectful and direct. Thank you Robert you’re a jewel and I have already referred two people to you who are loyal Toyota owners. We will be back to see you for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out, fast and easy!"

- One Happy Dad!

I spotted a low mileage truck on Toyota of Plano's website that really interested me, and within just a few minutes, I had a call from Robert Frauens, the Internet Manager, in regards to my inquiry. He checked on the truck and said it was still available, and asked if I wanted to come in for a test drive. I did, and when I arrived, the truck was waiting for me out front. Test drive went well, smooth ride for an 8 year old vehicle, and looked like it was Brand New! I then met with with GSM Tony Pan, and we worked on the numbers to make this deal happen! The whole process was laid back, no gimmicks, and I was out of my trade and into my new used truck in just a couple of hours. I highly recommend Toyota of Plano for your future vehicle needs, they make it quick and easy, with absolutely no pressure from their end. Both Robert Frauens and Tony Pan treated me with great respect, and made this experience one of the best car deals I have ever completed. You can't go wrong this this team, and Toyota of Plano! Thanks again Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan

May 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Gre8ful

Just wanted to let everyone know how awesome My salesmen, Robert Frauens, treated me. From the time he greeted us at the door to the time we walked out to my new ride he was nothing be great. I will certainly recommend all my family and friends to him. Awesome job - gold stars all around for you🏆🏅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Robert and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could improve first time buyer experience"

- Piper

Robert and Adnan were both very accommodating and personable. It was clear they both wanted to ensure I had a good experience and was satisfied with my purchase. Brian processed my paperwork, and I couldn't help but feel like I wasn't always getting a straight answer every time I asked about something. I take some responsibility for not asking more about this, but I was a first time buyer and by myself- I wish he had explained more about the extra auto care options and how much that would be increasing my monthly payments. Not once did he mention how much each of those would be adding to my overall cost, he just put two options for monthly payments in front of me, but not a payment option for if I wasn't buying the auto care. I wish I hadn't purchased the auto care as they are not required, and that was not communicated well to me while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm, Adnan Yousuf

Nov 20, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769