About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Guinn.
Robert Guinn
Robert Guinn, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
not yet rated

Robert Guinn

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Robert Guinn

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience "

- bigbear850 Verified Customer

I greatly enjoyed my experience with service here. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Loving the new guest area. Robert and Dave was a great service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stevans

Jun 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- loricollis0 Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change and received some of the best customer service I have ever received at a dealership. The gentleman who checked me handled my check in quickly and escorted my to the waiting room. I had a coupon that had expired but he was able to far exceed the coupon rate… My service was free. My car was completed in less than one hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Lori for your review!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Young

Best in class service with great communication and courtesy. Waiting area was loaded with snacks, and beverages. I like how you have the ability to text back and forth with staff and get updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Rob Guinn! Great Customer Service!"

- SimplenPlain77

Rob was very helpful, informative, and patient with helping me service my 07 CX-7! He made the experience less the stressful and kept me informed with the best options. I would strongly recommend going to check out Rob for getting the best service this dealership can offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Guinn

Jan 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always Satified with their Service"

- Steven Bernstein

Upon moving to Tampa 3yrs ago, I started taking my 2014 Mazda 3 to Ferman Mazda for service, I have always been more than satisfied with their service. Appts are made easily and efficiently. You're greeted by your assigned service mgr, who reviews any issues and your reason for service. This last visit was for a simple oil change. I explained at the outset of the appt, that I was in a bit of a hurry and need to get in and out as quickly as possible. I was told by Robert, it should be no longer than an hour. Within 30mins it was all done. And I love the way they check your tire pressure, fluids and clean it up beautifully. Their prices are very competitive, as well. I have always been satiified with their service and highly recommend Ferman Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

Jan 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Steven! We look forward to serving you in the future!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"👍👍Bob Guinn!"

- Mazdarati

Bob transferred my 2 free oil changes from Ferman Brandon to Clearwater! He kept me informed during my service and made sure my key fob was in a safe place before I drove off! excellent customer care and facility. Thanks, Bob! 🎅🏻 Don Kohler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Guinn

Dec 19, 2017

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Routine Maintenance Visit"

- 12aj

My car was taken care of with great care. I loves the waiting area and prompt care they offer. I would visit again in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

Dec 07, 2017

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always pleased with their Service!"

- AnitaClark

I am always treated like a queen when I go here for service. The men that shuttle me, the people that greet me and the service advisor Robert are all wonderful to deal with. I never worry that my car will be done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Guinn

Dec 01, 2017

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"As pleasant and stress free as possible"

- rl1

I had to take our car in without an appointment, because over the weekend a tire/wheel started making a thumping noise and we could not figure out what it was. I worried that it was some serious wheel or drive issue. I brought it in early, hoping to get this taken care of, and Ferman did not let us down. Not only did Robert Guinn, Service Advisor, make the experience comfortable from the time I discussed the issue with him, he also reminded me that I needed a 15k service. It turned out we had construction debris stuck in our tire, and fortunately they were able to repair the tire with no additional issues. I had expected to do the 15k service next Spring anyway, so the added cost was not a complete surprise. In the end, the car is now running great, and I'd like to thank Robert and Ferman for making this experience as pleasant and stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Guinn, Service Advisor

Nov 16, 2017

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service for scheduled maintenance"

- kathyh

I received good service when telephoning the dealership to set an appointment for maintenance for my car. When I arrived at my service appointment, I found Robert to be very helpful. The appointment was on-time and completed in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Guinn

Nov 13, 2017

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120