About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Harrow.
Robert Harrow
Robert  Harrow, sales, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Robert Harrow

sales

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Robert Harrow

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Audi from Jack Daniels"

- Gizmo2

As usual, this was a very easy car purchase! Robert ensured we got the car we wanted and the sales manager negotiated the price perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Happy to hear that everything went well! Enjoy the new car!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SEVICE "

- window

helpful and nice friendly with attention to all of the customer needs and questions and the customer care is first class I would recommend your dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafail Mushailov

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the positive review of your time with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure"

- Happy

Jack Daniels has a good reputation locally, so when we found the perfect car for our son listed with them, we did not hesitate to schedule a test drive. Everything went very smoothly. Car was on site ready for us as promised (that alone is above our average expectations for used car shopping), had been serviced and inspected prior to sale to assure safety, and the rep could not have been nicer. He was accommodating and friendly, eager to help us and answer questions but never rushed or pushy. When we decided to buy the car everything went smoothly. The whole process took less than 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We're happy to hear everything went smoothly during your purchasing process with us. Hopefully your son is enjoying the new car!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- Bmw2018

I had a great experience at Jack Daniels Audi. it was a very hassle free experience all said and done in two days..Rob and Rudy were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy

Jul 03, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We are pleased to hear that your experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A4 lease!"

- Elizabeth

I Pass two other Audi dealership to get to Jack Daniels. The service is always friendly and amazing. This is my 3rd lease with them and it won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for choosing us again. It is always a pleasure doing business with you. We hope you are enjoying the new lease.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ed123

Rob was terrific and made the buying experience a breeze. Kendra was so helpful and really made the financing experience painless. Overall, a great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan

May 11, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating. Glad Rob and Kendra took good care of you!! All the best!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great SUV"

- SUVmom

Got great deal on a top rated SUV. Everything about thisSUV has meet with our expectations, comfortable and fun to drive. This was a great choice and will enjoy for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. SUVs are always a practical choice when shopping for a new vehicle. Thanks for choosing Jack Daniels Audi Upper Saddle River!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same Day New Car"

- mynewcar

Rob was great and got it done quickly! He was super friendly and no pressure. I came in at 10:30 on a Saturday morning to talk price and trade-in, and by 5PM we were in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Great to see the team took good care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results