Sean Bryant
Sean Bryant at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Sean Bryant

Pre- Owned Sales Manager North

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.7
22 Reviews
4.7

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Sean Bryant

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the service thatSelina Green give she always go over and above to help More

by irene.mulkey68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Murphy

May 09, 2024

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you.

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CJ helped make sure the process went as smooth as possible from the time I arrived. Very happy with my Kia K5! More

by Tyler Bonney
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos "CJ" Flores

Apr 16, 2024

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on you K5!

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great. But if u know someone comes in with a pre approved loan from a credit union please listen and listen to the amount and keep that customer within that More

by DOMINQUEGRIFFIN533
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our first stop was Regal Kia. Nick showed us a couple vehicles and gave us his card. No pressure from him or anything. After a couple dealerships, we came back to Nick. He was pre More

by asweet48773
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Wilson, Nick Davis

Aug 09, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience with Nick. I will be sharing this with our team!

March 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with and customer friendly. I would buy here again. Justus (salesman) was great before/during/after the sale. More

by meckjc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justus Hayes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Box delivered excellent customer service and helped select the perfect car for me. He was very kind and very knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. I highly recommend him! More

by KARSENMCKENNA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box, Gabe DeJesus

Nov 29, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I so would send anyone there ask for willie or Ryan they are very nice and go out of there way to get you in a nice car help you with anything More

by Deniseguerin82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt comfortable the minute I walk in everyone was professional, informative, in very helpful. More

by marcelmagaly371
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Christopher Dolce

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Box was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to our friends More

by gaylebowman434
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box, Nikko

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

1

Dealership Inventory (987 Vehicles)

used 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $62,938
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,759
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,489
2024 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,425
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $54,175
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,050
2025 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD