Sean Bryant
Sean  Bryant at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Sean Bryant

Pre- Owned Sales Manager South

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.1
16 Reviews
4.1

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Sean Bryant

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I so would send anyone there ask for willie or Ryan they are very nice and go out of there way to get you in a nice car help you with anything More

by Deniseguerin82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt comfortable the minute I walk in everyone was professional, informative, in very helpful. More

by marcelmagaly371
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Christopher Dolce

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Box was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to our friends More

by gaylebowman434
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box , Nikko

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very eager to push a loan with additional unnecessary fees attached that cost the consumer more than they bargained for. Poor communicators, leave you standing, waiting for assistance after a cheerful we More

by RRB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler

Jul 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We would like to look into this further but are unable to access your customer records based on information provided. Please call customer service manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

Aug 03, 2022

RRB responded

To follow up: Contact was made with Alaina by phone who had our vehicle towed back to their shop with a promise that we'd be updated on it's repair status. While we are thankful that repairs were made, there was no further contact at all, after messages from myself and my husband were left. More messages followed to the Kia Service center to Jeff Solo, with zero returned calls. Our salesman attempted to call me, then text to say our vehicle was ready to be picked up. We made the hour drive over, got there, no information was offered, no one allegedly knew anything about the repairs. I finally made contact with Mia B today who graciously went out of her way to email me a copy of the invoice so we could see what was done. I stress the fact that we are thankful for this. I also stress the fact that communication was completely disregarded. Not only in response to the aforementioned, but also to my original review. The extras on the contract have not been addressed, even when it states it's the dealers responsibility to assist with cancelling the extras. So, once again, use extreme caution if you choose to do business with Regal. Do your due diligence prior to going, know your vehicle, look it over very well, bring a mechanic, it would be worth paying one to come with you rather then being stuck with a lemon. Best wishes

Aug 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Robin, we apologize for the lack of communication and will discuss this issue with our management. Alaina was out of town and relied on the team to keep you informed. If you would like to provide an email address we can send you the cancellation paperwork for your prepaid maintenance and road hazard. Or you can contact Amy Mercado at 863-687-8000 xt 1313

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were treated great at Regal would highly recommend to all of our friends! Made car buying process feel good! More

by cordogg84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas, Carlos Ortega

Jun 22, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations thank you for choosing Regal!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willie was wonderful took the time to listen to our needs and wants and came up with a fabulous truck that fit the bill signing was a breeze as usual which is why we keep coming back to regal More

by Csampson44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations, we appreciate you!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST EXPERIENCE with a dealership EVER! I’ll just leave it at that…never ever again. More

by debsilver55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Macdowell, Cris Aviso , Niko..Finance

Nov 22, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Deb, We are sorry to hear you feel that way. We truly did everything we could to make your experience enjoyable. Alaina Southern Customer Service Manager

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very nice, and got me the best deal possible. Car was very clean. Shout out to Ed Ortiz, Sean Bryant, Niko Gelpi, and Stefanie Short!!!! More

by stefanie.short
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Glover, Jeff Bass

Jul 06, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on the new vehicle!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor communication. I am suppose to have my car delivered today 11/2/2020 since this morning I am currently up to my 4th call as to where my vehicle is. The sales rep was supposed to call me with a More

by solobrooklyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your vehicle purchase! We apologize for any frustration and miscommunication that took place!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $7,991
2009 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Steptronic
RWD
used 2014 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $16,900
2014 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $13,990
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $24,991
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD