Jordan Adams
Jordan Adams at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Jordan Adams

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.6
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Jordan Adams

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with regal dealership was excellent everyone there the staff was amazing and yes very much I would recommend you guys for someone else to purchase a vehicle More

by smith.ws1313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box

Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you so much for your comment! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and congrats on the new car!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to buy our car. Car was clean and a full tank of gas More

by Paulzolynsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your new car, thank you for choosing Regal!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very unorganized. Seemed more concerned w/ getting my $$ than making sure the deal was legit. Never paid off my old car to previous finance company as they took two More

by Tberry128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter (from finance), Andrey Caro (sales)

May 02, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Mr. Throne, please contact Customer Service Manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633. Your trade has been paid off and within 2 weeks time, there shouldn't have been 2 payments in that amount of time.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very nice people, they work hard to get you what you want! More

by latinuser34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat"

Jul 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

We certainly feel the customer is worth working hard for!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional and helpful. They had what I wanted on there lot. More

by julie3057
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James henry

Jul 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your new vehicle!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

They made it very easy and they were professional. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Dalton is the man thank you so much for everything. More

by Tiff1127jones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen

Jun 10, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and helpful. I felt like we got a good deal. They were not pushy and we weren’t pressured. Really liked the people we dealt with More

by Lastingerlinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Clos

May 10, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal! Congrats on your new car

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was amazing! Helpful and considerate highly recommended! I found the exact vehicle I wanted and Jordan and James did everything possible to make it work out for me. We love our new family van! More

by Proudmama5rteinc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominique Ashley

Apr 29, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you and congrats to you & your family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Jordan was great definitely helped me getting into a car I’ve been wanting !! 10 out of 10 would recommend thank you so More

by Makayla sikes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May , Dominique Ashley

Apr 19, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $7,991
2009 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Steptronic
RWD
used 2014 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $16,900
2014 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $13,990
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $24,991
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD