Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Kulinski.
Robert Kulinski
Robert Kulinski at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
not yet rated

Robert Kulinski

Cadillac Sales Specalist

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Robert Kulinski

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was great to work with, made the transaction very..."

- john

Rob was great to work with, made the transaction very simple, got the best price first time, no haggling. Sent a friend to him and he purchased a vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle in 6 months I have purchased..."

- Blueorangefan

This is the second vehicle in 6 months I have purchased from Robert. He is honest and straight forward! Thanks Robert all for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Ford

Sep 21, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- mcgahee2001

Robert was very knowledgable in helping us with our new Acadia it was a pleasant Experience, and we never felt pressured or pushed into making a decision Ken Mcgahee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Brian Kirk

Mar 23, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a good price for my trade and good price on my new..."

- Sirlunch

I got a good price for my trade and good price on my new truck. Nice dealership to work with Rob and Darren were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz

Feb 19, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear our sales team could provide you with such a great car shopping experience. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,855

2020 Buick Encore

$23,855

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,155

2020 Buick Encore GX

$24,155

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,658

2017 Toyota RAV4

$18,658

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,717

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,717

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $19,290

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$19,290

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,064

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,064