Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Berins.
Edward Berins
Edward Berins at Lexus of Melbourne
4.9

Edward Berins

General Sales Manager

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Edward Berins

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and helpful dealership staff by far!"

- michael from East coast

I am proud to brag on the best Lexus team! Everyone at Lexus of Melbourne is a pleasure to work with. From Service of my older Lexus to my brand new Lexus UX250 hybrid, the service and sales department are top notch. Sean, Eddie, Kieth, Alex were always helpful and patient with numerous questions and go beyond to find the answers. Nicole in Finance is also super helpful too. So the team makes buying a new vehicle enjoyable and educational while best of all - fun! I highly encourage anyone to shop for new or used cars and have their vehicles serviced at Lexus of Melbourne in Viera Florida. This Lexus dealership sets the bar ! -Lifelong customers, Michael and Christina Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Croft , Sean McGee

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic purchase experience. A new bar has been set."

- rbusch

Today was my second purchase from Lexus of Melbourne. The buying experiences just keep getting better. No pressure, everything explained, and plenty of time to go over the features of the new vehicle. Tom Hakimi has to be one of the most patient human beings in the state of Florida. Certainly the best Lexus sales team member I've ever met. We look forward to another future purchase from Lexus of Melbourne and Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hakimi , Sean McGee, Juan in Finance.

Nov 27, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about Tom! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth lease "

- edvaka

I love my new Lexus NX 300, F sport. It was such an emotional experience for me, I loved the NX 200 I already had. Our lease was up and it was time for a new one. Virginia made it a happy event, and I have now come to love this new car as much as the last. Thank you Lexus for making such and awesome car to drive and be comfortable in always. And thank you Lexus of Melbourne for such friendly service, your people were very nice to us. Thank you Virginia for the big red bow, that was the best part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgina Poole

Nov 27, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your great feedback! Virginia and our team here at Lexus of Melbourne set a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this. If there is anything else we may do to assist you with your new Lexus, please do not hesitate to reach out!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus NX 2020"

- Sjknoles

Overall an exceptional purchasing experience. Very professional staff. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle. They go above and beyond to make the sales experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, Virgina Poole , TR Page

Nov 22, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for noticing our efforts! Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for our valued customers! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing!!!!"

- jbnoble

I was treated with such respect and all were so very helpful to me . They were helpful in showing me what I was interested in seeing and driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Colón, FRANK LEE

Nov 20, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went the extra mile for us!"

- wynnefam25

John Cuestas, our sales person, was a delight to work with. He made everything go smoothly. We appreciate all his help. He made sure we were perfectly satisfied. The whole Lexus team pitched in to make our experience the best outcome for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuestas, FRANK LEE , Rachel Webb

Nov 15, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lexus of Melbourne. We hope to see you soon!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and fast"

- A

Top notch sales person. Easy to work with. My husband is on his 4th Lexus from other dealerships and this was by far the best experience we have ever had. It was hard to give up my BMW but am thrilled with my new car. Nicole DeVos went above and beyond to help me with my insurance paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, MANDY PATTERSON , . .

Oct 03, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Nicole here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s True"

- GS300

From the moment I walked in, Lexus of Melbourne in Viera, I was greeted and treated with the utmost respect and as a family member. They truly live up to there name and to their reputation. I am looking forward to being part of the Lexus family for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgina Poole, Shaun Bozorg , Mark

Sep 19, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Lexus of Melbourne! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Lexus of Melbourne!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- winelover482003

Thank you to everyone at Lexus of Melbourne, especially Virginia Poole, who did an extraordinary job. I appreciate all the staff there.... You all are wonderful! This has been the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you again for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, Virgina Poole

Sep 02, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Green is the man"

- rodney.patterson

I am shocked at how easy and pleasant our visit was. I called about a car that had already sold. We went anyway, as my girlfriend needed a new SUV. I already have a Lexus and wanted her to have one. Michael showed us several vehicles and when she drove the NX200 about 50 feet, she was ready to do paperwork. Now, she has a nicer Lexus than mine, so, that means it’s my turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Green, Elisa Falcon

Aug 16, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Melbourne! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $52,489

2019 Lexus ES

$52,489

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329