Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Mason.
Robert Mason
Robert Mason at Heritage Honda Westminster
4.9

Robert Mason

Gold Master Sales Consultant and Digital Sales Expert

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

62 Reviews of Robert Mason

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Robert P. Mason was a very polite and..."

- tkrupnik64

Sales person Robert P. Mason was a very polite and helpful, not pushy, happy going easy to talk to, and pleasant to work with employee and would purchase another vehicle again through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can surely tell that Heritage Honda is providing the..."

- Meem Ahsan

I can surely tell that Heritage Honda is providing the best deal in Maryland. They provide a quality assurance to the customers and with a solid discount. Mr Robert Mason from the sales dept. actually helped us to get our car. We bought Honda Accord Sports Sedan it was just like a new and the color is white no spot at all. We apprised Honda Heritage Westminister for their support. The financial department and Management Dept both helped us a lot. In fact for us they were opened upto 12 at night. Best of luck and you guys well deserved such reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, Robert Lee

Mar 10, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a used car from Heritage Honda. We..."

- czajaann

We recently purchased a used car from Heritage Honda. We were very impressed with all the people who helped us. Thanks so much to Rob Mason and Erin especially!!! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent White , Erin

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Mason & Brent White very accommodating and helpful..."

- abennett

Rob Mason & Brent White very accommodating and helpful with my purchase. This is my second purchase with Rob and will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent White

Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Mason was very easy and laid back salesman. He..."

- Angie

Rob Mason was very easy and laid back salesman. He answered all my questions and addressed any concerns that I had quickly and professionally. He kept me informed every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ewalt

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Show Room was neat and clean. Sales Consultant Rob..."

- GARYH24

The Show Room was neat and clean. Sales Consultant Rob Mason put us at ease right away. He made the process go very smoothly. Everyone worked hard including the Service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am satisfied with the service and Respect towards me I..."

- rainmanco0832

I am satisfied with the service and Respect towards me I have the vehicle I wanted Jerred did a excellent job a salesman Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly and it was genuine. Jared was..."

- monroederrick64

Everyone was super friendly and it was genuine. Jared was very transparent and made me comfortable with my choice. I will definitely recommend someone to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Bintz

Dec 21, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob is a great car sales , love buying cars from him . He..."

- nrimbach

Rob is a great car sales , love buying cars from him . He isn’t pushy when buying a car . Really caring ! Gregg always trying to get you the better deal . Making sure your payments are ok ! Makes signing so easy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith

Dec 16, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from rob mason was an easy process. Best..."

- Jacobzeher

Buying a car from rob mason was an easy process. Best sales person I've ever dealt with before. Keith O'Conner and Greg GG smith were great people and a huge help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, Keith O'Connor

Dec 15, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,555

2021 Honda Pilot

$38,555

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,239

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,239

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,185

2021 Honda Civic

$28,185

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,784

2021 Honda Odyssey

$31,784

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,628

2021 Honda Civic

$22,628

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,337

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,337