Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Milton.
Robert Milton
Robert  Milton at Gunther Volkswagen of Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Robert Milton

Assistant Service Manager

Gunther Volkswagen of Fort Lauderdale

1660 S State Road 7
Davie, FL 33317

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Robert Milton

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Always!"

- ANASALAZAR0 Verified Customer

Every time I take my car in for service I find they exceed my expectations. This last service visit Rob Milton called me several times to give me updates on the process because I had some additional issues I wanted the Service Dept to look into. I really appreciated his calls and explanations. I'm never disappointmented at Gunther VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Gunther Volkswagen of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the great review! It's wonderful to know that Rob took such good care of you and that you had a good experience at our service department. Thank you for choosing Gunther Volkswagen, we look forward to seeing you again next time!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just AWESOME!"

- jp235 Verified Customer

Jose and Robert are AWESOME 👏🏽 Service Experts. Both of them are VERY knowledgeable and friendly. I can ALWAYS be assured I am getting a good deal and the service done only car will be done up to par. ANYTIME I have an issue or inquiry I can depend on GUNTHER VW to take care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Saldana

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unmatched service"

- SPIKEQB14 Verified Customer

Rob has been my go to guy over at Gunther for awhile now. I know my fair share about cars so when I question him about getting my breaks done soon or so on, he doesn’t try to get me to do something I don’t need. So I’ve stayed true to him. He ensures I’m in the loop of when my car is going to be done as soon as he hears it from the shop guys. A top notch employee and great asset to Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good but again no Loaner"

- uschumann Verified Customer

I give my Service Administrator Robert Milton 5 stars, he is very nice and very competent. Again and we will have this discussion over and over again. In my opinion and expert with excellent Customer Service in my Home Country Germany as well as in other VW Dealerships (Vista) they offer a customer a Loaner for every Service of a brand new VW. I was not buying a used one, I spend almost 29K for a NEW VW Jetta SEL Premium. I don’t care if BMW, Lexus are more than twice the price, I care that a Service must match. I disagree with Gunther’s policy that a customer has to wait at least 3 hours before a customer is eligible for a Loaner or a Rental Car. Gunther advertised the Dealership as an “upscale Dealership”, so an “upscaled Dealership” should rethink about a “Ghetto” policy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was excellent!!!!"

- Jones12387 Verified Customer

Rob made my experience extremely pleasant. He explained everything to a tee and was very professional. I will be going back there anytime my car needs service and would recommend everyone I know to go there as well thanks to rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- MRCANC Verified Customer

Always greeted with a smile from the moment I drive into the service lane. Rob, always takes the time to explain what service they will be performing on my car. He keeps me informed of the repair and lets me know right away when the car is ready to be picked up. Professional service is why I keep coming back to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service @ Gunther VW"

- CYCLONEBROGAN Verified Customer

I went to Gunther for an unexpected service-related situation in October and had the best proper service from Rob Milton & his team. Rob saved the day and i wanted to take the time to say as much in this email i received following service. Thank you kindly!!! I'll spread the word & definitely be back ~ Brogan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very BEST in the automotive industry. MR ROBERT..."

- ANGEL VIP

The very BEST in the automotive industry. MR ROBERT MILTON always delivers exceptional VIP SERVICE. Go Rob...nomination for EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR 2019,2020 and beyond...😎🇺🇸💪🏽☝🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jobes, Jeremy Rapp

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not go anywhere else to service my car"

- BILL0704 Verified Customer

Though I got there at 11 am. I wasn't finished until after 5 pm. Waiting to get tires. I realize your service center was swamped with work as I was told by my service representative who was helpful in getting my car seen. He as well as your service manager were friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Communication and Service!"

- PMNORONA Verified Customer

Hands down the best service experience we have had. Rob makes things simple and his communication is on point. Would definitely recommend him to anyone we know! THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,010

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,010

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $58,680

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$58,680

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,825

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,825

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $33,425

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,425

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,825

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,825

New 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $50,910

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,910

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,060

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,060

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630