Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Munõs.
Robert Munõs
Robert Munõs at Volvo of Santa Monica
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Munõs

Asst. Service Manager

Volvo of Santa Monica

1631 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Robert Munõs

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert provided excellent service. I had zero issues or..."

- michaelpatrickperez Verified Customer

Robert provided excellent service. I had zero issues or worries. He made my visit such a breeze. They provided me with everything I needed to leave my car with the shop for it’s check up. No surprise anything that one might get elsewhere. Making this location my go to for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service. Very please with it. Robert..."

- michaelamron Verified Customer

excellent customer service. Very please with it. Robert was courteous, professional. I will be taking my car there whenever I need to do maintenance. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again Robert for your quick and complete work..."

- Rangerbob Verified Customer

Thank you again Robert for your quick and complete work on our C70 (second Volvo we brought in to get back into condition after a year locked-down by COVID). I only wish there were more stars to give you at this rating site. Our best to you. Robert and Marie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with the dealership. From..."

- viimmm Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to work with the dealership. From drop off to pick up they make me feel valued and their work is always done perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought 2 cars here and always bring my car for it’s..."

- FAILNERB Verified Customer

Have bought 2 cars here and always bring my car for it’s services always completely satisfied would never go anywhere else. Outstanding, friendly. Praise them to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is the best! We've been taking our cars to him..."

- BIELSKI Verified Customer

Robert is the best! We've been taking our cars to him for 10 years and he's always taken care of us. He always give the best advice on how to service our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and his team provide excellent service. The car..."

- proffitt2 Verified Customer

Robert and his team provide excellent service. The car serviced started on time and finished early. All of my concerns were addressed. Thank you for letting me work in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and his team were exceptional. They made sure my..."

- cmtaylo Verified Customer

Robert and his team were exceptional. They made sure my car was serviced quickly since I was waiting. I was able to work in the clean and comfortable dealership waiting room. They returned the car clean and ready to go. I appreciate their professionalism and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team in Santa Monica always provide great service and..."

- Woodki Verified Customer

The team in Santa Monica always provide great service and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else to get my Volvo serviced as I know I can count on Klaus and Robert to take good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit to the Volvo Service Dept and..."

- PAVERY Verified Customer

This was my first visit to the Volvo Service Dept and Robert and the rest of the team were amazing! So nice and easy to work with. The initial check in as well as text updates on progress were great! Really appreciated how smooth and easy everything was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Gomez

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $79,957
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,805
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $67,442
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,685
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $43,960
2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD