Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Santa Monica

Santa Monica, CA

4.8
361 Reviews

1631 Santa Monica Blvd

Santa Monica, CA

90404

Directions

361 Reviews of Volvo Cars Santa Monica

Sort by
January 01, 2022

We had the greatest car leasing experience working with Francisco! He was honest, efficient, kind and went the extra mile (literally, he delivered our car while I was sick with COVID)! I was so happy with More

by lizasavary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Agular
5.0
December 31, 2021

The easiest car buying experience. The overall interaction was excellent - professional, easy, transparent and friendly. John Yona was our sales associate and he was detailed, professional and we More

by hartwykpf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armin Buholzer
5.0
Other Employees : John Yona
December 30, 2021

A very low key, professional staff and environment. John Yona is the best associate because he was knowledgeable, friendly, gentle, and I NEVER felt like he was doing a hard sell. Carlos in Finance was also More

by GregoryArlt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gerpe
5.0
Other Employees : John Yona
December 30, 2021

Robert was very prompt and got the job done fast and car runs great. He was diligent, even following up at 6:30am the following morning! More

by AARON69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Munõs
5.0
December 29, 2021

Robert Munos was the best. I've had the pleasure of dealing with Robert in the past, and I've always felt that with Robert as my service advisor, my car was in good hands. Friendly, knowledgable, More

by MGTRUNK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Munõs
5.0
December 28, 2021

Klaus is very efficient and friendly!My car was done Klaus is very efficient and friendly! My car was done quickly and I was offered a ride to and from nearby shops while I waited:) I am very happy with More

by TINAMELLBERG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klaus de Paz
5.0
December 27, 2021

Johnny.was efficient and informative. The exchanging of my airbag was done quickly and thoroughly. I was thoroughly happy with my experience. More

by NORAHURDLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny - 5 stars
December 27, 2021

Klaus was very helpful and got my service done promptly. Offered a car wash as well and pulled the car right to the front. Was helpful with options for me to work while the car was being serviced. More

by MG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klaus de Paz
5.0
December 23, 2021

Great staff! Knowledgeable and friendly. They are very thorough with the inspection and clearly communicated all services needed and completed. More

by LISALOEHRLEIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny aguilar
December 23, 2021

We had a great experience with John Y. We live in Ohio and could not get the Volvo we wanted quickly, but John had the perfect car for us on the lot. We bought it and they shipped it out to us. Excellent More

by S Clark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yona
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results