Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Nylund.
Robert Nylund
Robert Nylund at Honda of Hackettstown
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Nylund

Product Specialist

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me

I am an Independence (Great Meadows, N.J.) resident since 1998. I reside only two miles from the dealership. I am a true "Jersey Boy", born and raised for all of my 61 years in Northern N.J. - The good news is I've been in your position when it comes to such an important purchase that an automobile can be. I am fully aware of the "uneasy feeling" many consumers experience after setting foot into a car dealership. My goal is to eliminate the "anxiety" that impacts your decision - all while keeping things in perspective. "What brought you into our Honda Dealership today?..... and, "If all the stars aligned perfectly, what is your goal today with regard to your automotive requirements?" - Those and several other questions will guide me to uncover the facts that set the tone and lay the foundation of our new and successful business relationship. I am here to guide you! - Kind regards, Robert (Bobby) Nylund (Certified and Award Winning Honda Automotive Product Specialist)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified in all models and trims

DealerRater Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Robert Nylund

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Nylud and Kaisus were very helpful throughout my..."

- Jennifer reyes

Rob Nylud and Kaisus were very helpful throughout my visit. They helped me find the right car for me and made the process easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience from start to finish...."

- T. Vargo

We had a great buying experience from start to finish. Ronny Hakim and Rob Nylund were fantastic. I was able to negotiate a fair price over the phone and then went in the following morning to sign the paperwork and pick up our new Honda Pilot. If you want a no-nonsense, fair, professional and time efficient buying experience, I would work with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Hakim

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very pleasure car shopping experience.Rob Nylund..."

- Hanna

It was very pleasure car shopping experience. Rob Nylund was very kind and gentle. Actually, we didn't plan buy the car at that time (just wanted look around) but his excellent service changed our mind. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car shopping experience we have ever..."

- cookiefrench47

This was the best car shopping experience we have ever had. Our salesman, Rob Nylund, was such a pleasure to work with bringing out several cars for us to test drive. We chose a 2021 Honda Pilot and absolutely love the vehicle so far. We look forward to working with this dealership for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really happy with my experience here. Robert was not like..."

- Umair Tir

Really happy with my experience here. Robert was not like your average salesman. He listened to what I needed and told me the best options possible for me. Really great and friendly guy with a lot of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rob is the guy we send all our friends to when they ask..."

- Jmcdonagh76

Rob is the guy we send all our friends to when they ask for a recommendation. He is super helpful, honest, caring and always puts the customers’ needs first. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales representative, Rob Nylund was nothing but..."

- tmcnulty

Your sales representative, Rob Nylund was nothing but professional and answered all of our questions. He helped us find the best car for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rob made my experience purchasing a brand new Honda..."

- Tay W

Rob made my experience purchasing a brand new Honda Accord go so smoothly. I have already recommended him to family and friends! Thanks again Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Rob made this very..."

- donaldkstevens3

Best car buying experience ever! Rob made this very awesome and easy! Extremely helpful and curious. Would recommend him to anyone buying a car. He went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle that best suited my needs and means!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Graham

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Nylund is an outstanding salesman. Sociable ,..."

- ryan98275

Robert Nylund is an outstanding salesman. Sociable , knowledgeable and professional. The staff at this dealership made buying my first car a pleasure. Thankyou, Ryan S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Accord

$13,995

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Civic

$13,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,595

2018 Honda Civic

$15,595

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,995

2009 Toyota Camry

$5,995

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,495

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$15,495

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755