About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Pigg.
Robert Pigg
Robert Pigg, General Manager, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Robert Pigg

General Manager

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Robert is a 2001 graduate of Prattville High School and a 2006 graduate of the University of Alabama at Birmingham with a Bachelor of Science in Public Relations with a minor in Marketing. He was a member of the Alabama Air National Guard from 04 February 2001 to 03 February 2007 and deployed during Operation Iraqi Freedom. Robert is married to Jessica Moore of Montgomery and they have 2 shelties (4-legged children) Belle and Ella. Robert is the General Manager at Pigg Enterprises.

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Robert Pigg

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet."

- Ronnie Morgan

We've purchased a few vehicles in our lifetime, and this time was exceptional. I don't think we've ever had this fast of a purchase and delivery before. We looked at it one day and was driving it home the next. They had exactly what we were looking for. And it was at a GREAT price. I really feel like I stole it from them. They will always be at the top of my list for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Arsenio Wilson

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy."

- Plyler311

I'm not sure how many vehicles Inhave bought from Jamie Frost but it has been many and each and every one has been spot on. If there was ever an issue, the Piggs have made it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Jamie Frost

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for my son's first vehicle"

- Jodi Chesnutt

My husband and I were very satisfied working with the folks at Pigg Enterprises as they helped get our 16-year old into his first vehicle - a 2008 4 Runner. It looks brand new and we can't believe it's nearly 10 years old. It is exactly what he wanted and the purchasing process was easy. Robert stayed in touch with us as he checked out the weekly auctions and Joel was a pleasure to work with as completed the paperwork and sealed the deal. These are just good folks who you can trust! We will be coming back when we need another vehicle for our family. Jodi Chesnutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Joel Raley

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR DEALERSHIP IN THE AREA"

- Ba

This is my 6th car purchase from Pigg Enterprises. I have sent my family and friends over the years and they are highly satisfied as well. This place is top notch, no pressure with great customer service! They make the process easy and simple and they take care of all the details. Not to mention you always get “A Squeal of a Deal.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy and the staff was very helpful."

- Emily14

So far everything has been great. I love my new vehicle and am excited to be apart of the pigg family. I will definitely be purchasing my future vehicles from pigg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Frost

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best deal I have ever had and I will recommend anybody "

- kayejakira

I was treated like family I will go there again, and I will recommend anybody who wants a car or truck to check with Pigg Enterprise first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealership"

- ksallas03

Pigg Enterprises is by far the best dealership I have ever been too. They have the best customer service around. I highly recommend Pigg Enterprises to anyone looking for a vehicle. A great family and a great business! Thank you Robert, Wes, and Jamie. Y'all are excellent at what you do. Kaleb Sallas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Jamie Frost

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with kind people"

- Kelli23

Found exactly what I was looking for for my 18 year old son. I got a great deal and I felt like Arsenio understood me and what I could afford. He helped me get the perfect deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- tslaney

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Pigg Enterprises and I just cannot say enough good things about the people and the quality vehicles they sell. I have referred numerous customers to them and will continue to do so. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Pat Holena

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Everything!"

- Jess

The service that we received at Pigg was beyond measure. Wes Allen, aka: The Bearded Angel, provided information and educated us on our options and was very prompt in responding to my many questions. There was never any pressure to buy and the paperwork process, which can be overwhelming, was so simple. We have bought 8 cars at different locations and this was definitely our best experience ever! We will be back in the future and have already spread the word to as many people as possible. They are definitely my 2016 Dealer Of The Year, every year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2011 Ford Fusion

$7,403

2015 Ford F-250

$27,906

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,523

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$19,580

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,572

2014 Cadillac SRX

$23,996

2016 Ford Focus

$12,956

2013 GMC Yukon XL

$21,976