About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Pigg.
Robert Pigg
Robert Pigg, General Manager, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Robert Pigg

General Manager

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Robert is a 2001 graduate of Prattville High School and a 2006 graduate of the University of Alabama at Birmingham with a Bachelor of Science in Public Relations with a minor in Marketing. He was a member of the Alabama Air National Guard from 04 February 2001 to 03 February 2007 and deployed during Operation Iraqi Freedom. Robert is married to Jessica Moore of Montgomery and they have 2 shelties (4-legged children) Belle and Ella. Robert is the General Manager at Pigg Enterprises.

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Robert Pigg

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Karen

Doing business with Pigg Enterprises has been our best experience purchasing a car by far! Robert and Jerrod went far beyond our expectations in finding the perfect car for our son. Each staff member we came in contact with was friendly, helpful and professional. We felt no pressure! We highly recommend Pigg Enterprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Pigg

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Easiest car buying experience "

- lucky31duck

This is our second car in 1 year that we have bought for this dealership. We never even considered going anywhere else!! All of the staff are professional. I contacted them on Tuesday and had the exact vehicle I wanted by Friday. Everything about the car was exactly as they stated, no surprises. They worked to get me the most affordable price. The car buying process was super quick and easy. I hope I don’t have to buy another car anytime soon, but if I do, I know where I am going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Jerrod Pigg

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Purplechic

I am so glad I got a chance to purchase my vehicle here. This is a great group of people to meet to make sure you leave happy and satisfied. Thank you Pigg Enterprises for getting me a squeal of a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Pigg

Dec 08, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

You are very welcome!! We wouldn't have had it any other way. As glad as you are to have had the chance to purchase from us, we are even more honored that you chose us! We understand you have countless options, and it means so much that you chose us. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed on everything we have going on!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-in"

- als0059

Had a great experience! This was my first time buying a vehicle and they were patient and helpful. Process was speedy. Will definitely use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for trusting us with your recent vehicle purchase--we are thrilled to hear your first experience with our team was wonderful. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on! We truly appreciate your business.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pigg Enterprises"

- Mscolemanjr

Robert and his team at Pigg Enterprises were extremely helpful and made the car buying process a breeze. I could not recommend them more strongly for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

May 15, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your business--we know there are many choices, and it means the world to us that you decided to shop with us! If you haven't already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all of the great things we have going on!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful all along the way!"

- Chase Counsell

My family has some business with Pigg Enterprises for years now and they have always made sure we get a good deal on a car. They are always friendly and want you to be happy with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Pat Holena

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Hi Chase--thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate you and your family very much. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will never do business with anyone else. "

- JimmyMathis

Extremely honest and forthcoming. Relys on return business and their reputation so making the customer happy is priority one. The only dealership that gave me the value of my trade in. All others would only give me what buyoff equaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Jimmy! You're right--reputation is everything, and we work hard each and every day to ensure we provide an enjoyable and honest car-buying experience for our awesome customers. You definitely are our #1 priority! If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal & Great staff"

- CURTIS VANCE PEARSALL

I have been working with Piggent for years and recently purchased an F250 SD DIESEL from them. The price offered was very low compared to others and they gave me a good price on my trade. Pigg Enterprises is the Diamond on the rough of used car dealers. THANKS TO ALL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Squealer Pigg, Jamie Frost

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Haley

Everyone at Pigg Enterprises is so kind and helpful! Thank you to John, Robert and Joel for taking the time to find me my dream Jeep and for making the process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet."

- Ronnie Morgan

We've purchased a few vehicles in our lifetime, and this time was exceptional. I don't think we've ever had this fast of a purchase and delivery before. We looked at it one day and was driving it home the next. They had exactly what we were looking for. And it was at a GREAT price. I really feel like I stole it from them. They will always be at the top of my list for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Arsenio Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

2013 Ford Mustang

$13,506

2018 Toyota Highlander

$26,373

2013 Ford Expedition

$24,998

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$10,978

2012 Honda Accord

$8,494

2015 Acura TLX

$21,498

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$21,413

2012 GMC Yukon

$17,698