About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Pigg.
Robert Pigg
Robert Pigg, General Manager, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Robert Pigg

General Manager

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Robert is a 2001 graduate of Prattville High School and a 2006 graduate of the University of Alabama at Birmingham with a Bachelor of Science in Public Relations with a minor in Marketing. He was a member of the Alabama Air National Guard from 04 February 2001 to 03 February 2007 and deployed during Operation Iraqi Freedom. Robert is married to Jessica Moore of Montgomery and they have 2 shelties (4-legged children) Belle and Ella. Robert is the General Manager at Pigg Enterprises.

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Robert Pigg

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-in"

- als0059

Had a great experience! This was my first time buying a vehicle and they were patient and helpful. Process was speedy. Will definitely use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for trusting us with your recent vehicle purchase--we are thrilled to hear your first experience with our team was wonderful. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on! We truly appreciate your business.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pigg Enterprises"

- Mscolemanjr

Robert and his team at Pigg Enterprises were extremely helpful and made the car buying process a breeze. I could not recommend them more strongly for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

May 15, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your business--we know there are many choices, and it means the world to us that you decided to shop with us! If you haven't already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all of the great things we have going on!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful all along the way!"

- Chase Counsell

My family has some business with Pigg Enterprises for years now and they have always made sure we get a good deal on a car. They are always friendly and want you to be happy with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Pat Holena

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Hi Chase--thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate you and your family very much. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will never do business with anyone else. "

- JimmyMathis

Extremely honest and forthcoming. Relys on return business and their reputation so making the customer happy is priority one. The only dealership that gave me the value of my trade in. All others would only give me what buyoff equaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Jimmy! You're right--reputation is everything, and we work hard each and every day to ensure we provide an enjoyable and honest car-buying experience for our awesome customers. You definitely are our #1 priority! If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal & Great staff"

- CURTIS VANCE PEARSALL

I have been working with Piggent for years and recently purchased an F250 SD DIESEL from them. The price offered was very low compared to others and they gave me a good price on my trade. Pigg Enterprises is the Diamond on the rough of used car dealers. THANKS TO ALL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Squealer Pigg, Jamie Frost

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Haley

Everyone at Pigg Enterprises is so kind and helpful! Thank you to John, Robert and Joel for taking the time to find me my dream Jeep and for making the process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet."

- Ronnie Morgan

We've purchased a few vehicles in our lifetime, and this time was exceptional. I don't think we've ever had this fast of a purchase and delivery before. We looked at it one day and was driving it home the next. They had exactly what we were looking for. And it was at a GREAT price. I really feel like I stole it from them. They will always be at the top of my list for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Arsenio Wilson

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy."

- Plyler311

I'm not sure how many vehicles Inhave bought from Jamie Frost but it has been many and each and every one has been spot on. If there was ever an issue, the Piggs have made it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Jamie Frost

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for my son's first vehicle"

- Jodi Chesnutt

My husband and I were very satisfied working with the folks at Pigg Enterprises as they helped get our 16-year old into his first vehicle - a 2008 4 Runner. It looks brand new and we can't believe it's nearly 10 years old. It is exactly what he wanted and the purchasing process was easy. Robert stayed in touch with us as he checked out the weekly auctions and Joel was a pleasure to work with as completed the paperwork and sealed the deal. These are just good folks who you can trust! We will be coming back when we need another vehicle for our family. Jodi Chesnutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Joel Raley

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR DEALERSHIP IN THE AREA"

- Ba

This is my 6th car purchase from Pigg Enterprises. I have sent my family and friends over the years and they are highly satisfied as well. This place is top notch, no pressure with great customer service! They make the process easy and simple and they take care of all the details. Not to mention you always get “A Squeal of a Deal.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$23,999

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,999

2016 Toyota Tundra

$27,963

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$25,489

2015 Lexus RX 350

$21,969

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,514

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,991

2015 Ford Fusion

$13,945