Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Ramirez
Robert Ramirez at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Robert Ramirez

Product Specialist

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Robert Ramirez

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is laid back, did not feel rushed when..."

- Eric Verified Customer

The dealership is laid back, did not feel rushed when looking at all buying options.. very easy to work with… Robert was very helpful with our concerns.. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to serve you, Eric! Thank you for the positive feedback about our team here at Bob Rohrman Subaru. We hope to see you again next time!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 weeks after buying my wrx, I found out the clutch was..."

- Henry W Verified Customer

2 weeks after buying my wrx, I found out the clutch was slipping. I called and asked if there was anything they could do, not looking for a check to fix it, but some arrangement so that it could help with my cost to have it replaced, and I was told no. After taking much less than what my trade in value was for my truck, and this mechanical problem with my car, I will never be back. I have been a loyal customer to rohrman subaru for over a decade. I bought many cars from the group. Not anymore.. They have lost my business forever. I should have listened to everyone else telling me not to go there. Lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly helpful salesman. Showed me exact what I was..."

- VICKIMELEK Verified Customer

Friendly helpful salesman. Showed me exact what I was looking for and gave me a good trade in price. Thanks to Robert Rameriz for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Jul 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Robert provided you with excellent service! See you on your next visit! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We met with Robert Ramirez to look at a 2021 Subaru..."

- A/K

We met with Robert Ramirez to look at a 2021 Subaru Forester and he explained all the options available for us to choose from and based on our answers he had a 2021 Forester Premium that had only 4300 miles available which was in excellent condition. We test drove the vehicle while Robert had our 2012 vehicle appraised for a trade in on the Forester. We were offered a very good amount for our used vehicle and we purchased the 2021 Forester. New vehicles are in short supply right now due to the pandemic and Robert made sure we found the right vehicle by spending time with us to determine what we needed. We will recommend Robert Ramirez and Bob Rohrman Subaru to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle base on our great experience in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so happy Robert and our team gave you such excellent care while shopping for your 2021 Forester! We value your feedback and hope you love your new car! Thank you for being a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well be back in the future to buy again. We like Subaru...."

- JERIMIAH74 Verified Customer

Well be back in the future to buy again. We like Subaru. We like the black forester. The vehicle has many features. Like, love, love.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second car from this dealership. Once..."

- robyn f

Just bought my second car from this dealership. Once again, I had a very pleasant experience! I didn’t feel any pressure from the sales team and was able to make a great decision that I am happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Hi Robyn, thank you for shopping with our team again! We're honored to hear that we helped you find a new Subaru, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! -Bob Rohrman Subaru team

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived on time for our test drive appt, we had to wait..."

- KEBARNARD17 Verified Customer

Arrived on time for our test drive appt, we had to wait 30 minutes past our appt time to speak to the salesman the appt was scheduled with. I spoke with the same salesman on the phone for 45 minutes days prior and told him extensively what we were looking for, he didn't remember the conversation or care to pull a few cars that were in our scope. Requested a different dealer for another appt a different day, waited 25 minutes to be seen for appt, he went further than the first guy as far as showing interest in our money. He gave us an estimate for our trade-ins, talked with his boss a bit, then let us know he would call us the next day with a better idea of financing once credit had been run. Credit got hit, but guess who never called with an update or interest in selling a car. Got a call a month later asking if we were interested in a test drive. Sorry we already took our money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes

May 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're sorry to see you couldn't rate us five stars for this shopping experience. We believe in providing better customer satisfaction and regret to see this wasn't the case this time for you. We wish you the best of luck and hope you'll give us another chance to provide a great purchase down the road. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me with additional information when you have a chance. Thank you, Brad Belaire - General Manager - 765-449-8100

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was my Sales associate when I bought my new 2020..."

- Cotoole

Robert was my Sales associate when I bought my new 2020 foresters he went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I wanted. Highly recommend using him for your next car buying experience!!! Will definitely be a return customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Congrats on your 2020 Subaru Forester! We're thrilled to hear Robert went above and beyond to make sure you had everything you wanted. We look forward to your next visit with us at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xxxx xxxx xxxx cxxx ccxxx. Vvvv. Bbbb. Bbb. Bev. Bbb...."

- CLAYHUENEMANN Verified Customer

Xxxx xxxx xxxx cxxx ccxxx. Vvvv. Bbbb. Bbb. Bev. Bbb. Ben. Vvhbnvgb. Bcc. B. HB. B. V. Bbbbbbb. Chub. Vvvv. Vvvv. Ccc. Cvvcdc. Cvbbnn bbbb

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your high star review!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is always clean, the personnel cordial,..."

- BEN RAY Verified Customer

The dealership is always clean, the personnel cordial, and the service excellent. My only quibbles are, there should be a power option on the bathroom door and, since the telephone response is almost invariably slow, add a call-back feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Shepherd

Jan 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thanks for the feedback, Ben, as well as your kind words - we will be passing both along to the team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,093
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,993
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Coupe car, priced at $10,693
2013 MINI Coupe
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,493
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive