Robert Rangel
Robert Rangel at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Robert Rangel

Sales Associate

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

Born in: Fresno, CA Favorite teams: SF Giants, SF 49ers, Warriors

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Robert Rangel

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here, despite an extremely busy day at the dealership, I felt well taken care of. More

by haley831
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert gave great service and helped me select the vehicle that was just right for me. Thanks for being so kind and helpful. I appreciate that he pointed out the benefits of each trim and listened to More

by Lmsjslittrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taylor

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Rangel was awesome! He was very patient with us throughout the purchase process. Not your typical salesperson! More

by john
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One star deduction for the $5K markup. Everything else was great. Received car a day early. Robert took good care of me throughout the process. Thanks Robert! In and out of finance in 5 More

by no
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was awesome to deal with. He helped find the perfect fit for us. Thanks so much. More

by melerine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taylor

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great from start to finish. We were given plenty of time, and repeated visits to zero in on the car that best suited our needs, all with no pressure. This was a very positive ex More

by kfortune
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with three employees at this dealership when I bought my new car; the Salesman, the man who made me an offer on my trade-in, and the person that wrote up the contract and took my payment. The Sale More

by Accent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb, Travis Taylor

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was so nice and helpful ! He helped make the process smooth and fast ! And helped me find the right insurance More

by brandii.youngg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. People are very efficient and happy to help. Definitely recommend there service More

by Ivannia duarte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the whole process was wonderful. Our salesman, Hamid took excellent care of 7s More

by Desiree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,065
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,285
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,999
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
N/A exterior
Dual Shift Gearbox
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,599
2020 Subaru Outback
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,999
2015 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $33,999
2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD