Robert Reed
Robert Reed at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee
Refer Me

Robert Reed

Sales Consultant

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

I am from Saint Cloud, Florida and when I’m not working I watch Football whether it’s college or professional. I have family members in multiple Mullinax stores and my father worked as a Mullinax employee for over 15 years, I think it’s a great place to work and an even better place to buy.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Robert Reed

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic ! Super knowledgeable and had me in and out within an hour! Highly recommend! Robby Reed and Manuel in finance have taken care of us more than onc More

by adam@southern-enviro.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel / Manny in Finance

Nov 17, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Adam, it's great to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us! We're glad Robbie & Manuel could get you in and out efficiently, and your high recommendation is much appreciated. Thank you for your continued trust in us, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robby is awesome. He was prompt in answering every question we had and helping us with finding the right options we needed in our Ford Maverick 2023 purchase. We settl More

by Zia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Zia, we're thrilled to hear that Robby was able to assist you promptly and efficiently with your Ford Maverick 2023 purchase. It's great to know that the team at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee provided a friendly and helpful service. Thank you for your high recommendation, and enjoy your new truck!

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great time working with Robert. He was very professional and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car More

by Haedyn98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Haedyn, it's fantastic to know Robert provided you with a professional and enjoyable car-buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving any of your friends or family in the future. Thank you!

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle from! Couldn’t be happier with the sales staff here, and it’s a great place to work for! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used veh More

by Joshua Reed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Joshua, we're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with our sales staff and that you're happy working with us. Thank you for recommending us to others!

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robby was so helpful through this process. I knew it would be a long wait for my new truck and Robby kept me informed througthout the process. I appreciated that he made the delivery process q More

by NE1238009sdd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

We're glad to hear that Robby was helpful and kept you informed throughout your wait. Ensuring a quick and pleasant delivery process is part of our commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great time buying a truck. Trent was not pushy and trustworthy. Will be back when it’s time to trade in. More

by bnarbonne
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Gentry

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,617
2024 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,849
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,499
2023 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,999
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $39,654
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,104
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive