Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Zentak.
Robert Zentak
Robert  Zentak at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Zentak

Sales Consultant

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Robert Zentak

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything very good, nice customer service, I recommend..."

- Piotr Radon

Everything very good, nice customer service, I recommend Robert Zentak, everything was arranged very well overall, everyone was great, I really recommend, thank you for helping me buy a car. Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Very nice people. They work very hard..."

- Stan

Very good service. Very nice people. They work very hard to make you happy with your purchase. I will recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to bay new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Swierbutowski, Mike Nalivayko

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great choice if you’re looking for to buy Ford. All..."

- tmbremodeling

Great choice if you’re looking for to buy Ford. All selections went smooth and easy as I want. Highly recommend to contact with Robert Zentak. Great guy always working thru your expectations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo, Adam Donovan

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If i could i would give them six stars. They are..."

- Scott

If i could i would give them six stars. They are professional with a lot of knowledge about the new technologies in new cars . Dealing with them was pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello Scott, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person Robert Zentak. if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience...I Highly Recommend this Dealership"

- GRG Enterprises Inc.

Robert was professional, honest, very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. We were in and out quickly both in the showroom as well as the finance office. Great experience and super customer service. We Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo

Mar 06, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello GRG Enterprise, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person Robert Zentak. if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman they give me the best price for my Trade..."

- Witek88

Great Salesman they give me the best price for my Trade in a new i am so happy I will do the business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gurgone

Feb 20, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello Witek, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person Robert Zentak & Mark Gurgone . if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 STX"

- pbr

i bought several trucks from Robert over the years, strongly recommended, no hassle, easy to work with, not pushy and most definitely understanding your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Swierbutowski

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Malgorzata S

Very professional and friendly personnel Robert answered all are questions about new car we brought and guided us true all the deferent options in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Swierbutowski

May 29, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, it’s great to hear you had a positive experience with Robert. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns; we're always happy to take care of you if anything else comes up. Thanks again!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful! "

- BartekArdecki

Dealing Robert Zentak, Ray Lacey and Patryk Nawrot is always a good experience. This is the 2nd Ford I've bought and they’re always professional, up to date on his products. The staff is always courteous and professional. Bartek Ardecki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patryk Nawrot , Ray Lacey

Apr 23, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Bartek, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Golf Mill Motor Sales, Inc! We appreciate your business and hope to see you here again down the road!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Diana

This is not my first time buying here and I always back because the service is great. The team know what they do and do a great job. I totally recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo

Jan 18, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Diana, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635