Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Kreatsoulas.
Jon Kreatsoulas
Jon Kreatsoulas at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Jon Kreatsoulas

Finance Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Jon Kreatsoulas

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Or experience was wonderful. Saleem worked with us..."

- Davilab1987

Or experience was wonderful. Saleem worked with us finding the perfect vehicle in our price range. Darwin was great as well. We are very happy to be repeat costumers of Gollf mill Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was great, knowledgeable and friendly. He did not..."

- Car

Omar was great, knowledgeable and friendly. He did not pressure me which I really appreciated. I felt very pressured by Jon in finance, not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Youhanna

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is a professional salesman and together with his..."

- dorinb13

Darwin is a professional salesman and together with his team gave me the best deal possible. This is the third car both from them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Golf Mill Ford. There..."

- gregkoncan

I had a great buying experience at Golf Mill Ford. There was no pressure to buy fast. I was very pleased with the deal I got on my car. Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating during my time there. Issac my salesperson was extremely helpful with the purchase of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sfikas, Issac Moushi

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was very polite and knew what he was talking..."

- Jbmccarrick

Dealer was very polite and knew what he was talking about. The first-time car buying process was made very smooth and comfortable thanks to staff we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Barajas

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen personal buen equipo todos hicieron un excelente..."

- Glendalopez40

Buen personal buen equipo todos hicieron un excelente trabajo sigan Higual no cambien el trato al cliente es lo que hace un gran negocio ....gracias por todo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Amin, Ken Park

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Mark and Joanne are very..."

- maida518

Great customer service. Mark and Joanne are very professional. They have alot of patience and are very thorough when answering questions and explaining things. Jon K. is very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gurgone , Joanne Dean

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best dealer in the area this is my 3rd car bought..."

- batter10

the best dealer in the area this is my 3rd car bought from them. Bryan Fulton really listens to the customer and knows what cars to show you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Fulton

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeated customer always a pleasure Buying cars with..."

- kix1176

Repeated customer always a pleasure Buying cars with Darwin ,Our lease was up on Wife 2018 Explorer , Darwin and staff had vehicle we requested ready to test drive . With current pandemic, transaction was done in properly secured manner , minimal interaction and very prompt paperwork , Even got a great deal on a Jeep Wrangler didn’t hesitate to purchase the 2nd vehicle that night . Highly recommend Golf Mill Ford in Niles , Entire Staff Always goes out and beyond to make our buying experience more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came back to deal with our Kababayan for our 3rd vehicle..."

- dshortelano

Came back to deal with our Kababayan for our 3rd vehicle purchased / leased, will be back to buyout the lease when ready & will make sure not to get G’d for sure! Thanks to Golf Mill Ford management & to our senior sales team leader Darwin our Kababayan for our repeat & loyal savings & coupons activation. You know, Good job & Zanm Yu very much*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635