Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damian Swierbutowski.
Damian Swierbutowski
Damian Swierbutowski at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Damian Swierbutowski

Used Car Director

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Damian Swierbutowski

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly..."

- Mackell7

Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly recommend coming to see him to pick up a new bronco sport! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience in sales and best service in..."

- avstojak

Always a great experience in sales and best service in area. Have been doing business with Golfmill Ford for 30 plus years. Alway helpful when there are issues and always take care of them. Best dealer in area. Thumbs up for all that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase..."

- ryan.cerceo

Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase of our 2021 Ford Mach e. Golf Mill Ford has been great and gets 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth..."

- aurasison71

Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth the wait. Excellent customer service by Mr.Darwin L. Got my first car!.Right Choice ,exact location. Will definitely recommend!.Will keep comin' back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is a professional salesman and together with his..."

- dorinb13

Darwin is a professional salesman and together with his team gave me the best deal possible. This is the third car both from them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody here are all very nice people especially..."

- My princess escape

Everybody here are all very nice people especially Darwin,Westley,Damian.Without them I think I cannot buy a car here.My second car since 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He..."

- J.aviles

Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He worked with me in getting a affordable monthly payment.. Thanks Darwin, I’m super excited for this new SUV. Came for re-signed they actually got me special financing 0%, got a free wash & filled up my windshield fluid*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me..."

- Chris

Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me in detail. Thanks again, Frank, Ben, Darwin and everyone at Golf Mill Ford! There’s a reason why they are Number One! These guys are the best! Simply THE BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good..."

- eddy_reyes12

This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good feed back on Darwin and his team. They are all awesome people interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a..."

- cmoreno20

Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a great experience purchasing from golf mill ford. We definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,122

2020 Ford Escape

$20,122

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,096

2020 Ford F-150

$81,096

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729