Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Donovan.
Adam Donovan
Adam  Donovan at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Donovan

Prep Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Adam Donovan

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly..."

- Mackell7

Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly recommend coming to see him to pick up a new bronco sport! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase..."

- ryan.cerceo

Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase of our 2021 Ford Mach e. Golf Mill Ford has been great and gets 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service, all employees are respectful and kind, the..."

- Veritogonzalez823

Best service, all employees are respectful and kind, the sales person was so help full and nice, management and finance so effective and professional, best experience ever in a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great choice if you’re looking for to buy Ford. All..."

- tmbremodeling

Great choice if you’re looking for to buy Ford. All selections went smooth and easy as I want. Highly recommend to contact with Robert Zentak. Great guy always working thru your expectations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Zentak, Wesley Polo

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful."

- puff316

This is my second purchase from Golf Mill Ford. Bryan Fulton was very helpful with all my questions. I was able to return the rental car at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Fulton , Kelly O’Donnell

Jan 29, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello Puff316, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will..."

- Silliness

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will recommend Golf Mill Ford to others. Good selection of vehicles to look at and choose from at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Fulton, Wesley Polo

Oct 02, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for your loyal business! The team at Golf Mill Ford hopes to continue to serve you for many years to come. See you on the road.

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- ibaby

THIS IS MY FOURTH CAR PURCHASED AT GOLD MILL FORD. THAT ALONE SPEAKS FOR ITSELF. MY SALESMAN BRYAN FULTON REALLY WENT ALL OUT TO MAKE IT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AS DID JON IN FINANCE TO ALL THAT HELP ME WITH A LOANER SO MY CAR COULD HAVE WORK DONE ON IT THAT WAS REQUESTED BY ME. YES, IF YOU WANT TO DEAL WITH REAL PEOPLE WHO CARE WHAT THEY DO AND ABOUT THE CONSUMER THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO. NO PRESSURE TO BUY AND TO SEE WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR IN A CAR. THIS IS MY GO TO FORD DEALER AND HOPE YOU WILL MAKE IT YOURS AS WELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Fulton , JON KREATSOULAS, FINANCE MANAGER EXCELLENCE RATING AS WELL

Jun 27, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Fiesta

This is the third car we purchased with Darwin, We would continue to deal with Golf Mill Ford Darwin And Steve L in Quick Lane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- SheriDivito

Bryan was very helpful throughout the entire car buying process. He was able to find exactly what I was looking for very quickly, since my old car was no longer driveable. I appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Fulton , Jobs Kreatsolous

Jun 05, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hi Sheri, we're glad Bryan could help you out! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Have a wonderful day!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good place to shop for a vehicle"

- Unr8tedsaw

The sales team is easy to work with. Golf mill seemed to improved their service department compared to when I bought my car there the first time. Over all, they are pretty good at taking care of customer needs. Understanding the fact that sales team do need to make money, they are reasonable with negotiations and doesn't apply too much pressure on up sells etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grzegorz Jarzabek, Maciej Skwiot

Mar 02, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad we could improve and make your experience a positive one! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635