Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert de-Castro.
Robert de-Castro
Robert de-Castro at Honda Cars of Rock Hill
not yet rated

Robert de-Castro

Sales Associate

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Robert de-Castro

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was a great salesperson and would buy from him again"

- Richard 2

Awesome dealership and great customer service. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again and would recommend friends and family to purchase here also and had an awesome experience with the purchase of two 2019 models vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team members at Honda Cars of Rock Hill! Hope you have a fantastic day.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing new car."

- spartan

Robert was very patient and not pushy at all. He was very knowledeable about the Odyssey van and easy to work with on getting a fair value on the trade in. I would recommend Robert to anyone interested in purchasing a new car from Honda Cars of Rock Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Spartan, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rock Hill Honda has been our dealership for over 18 years."

- Patricia Moody

We've always been happy with new and pre-owned sales at Rock Hill Honda. We have purchased 8 vehicles from them over the years. I completely trust the service department, and their prices have become competitive with independent garages. It is our "go to" place. You cannot beat the convenience and attentive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pistone, Terence Brown

Oct 12, 2017

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Hi Patricia, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- teampilot

I have to say that this was one of the best car buying experiences my husband and I have had. Robert was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was not pushy in the slightest. He took time and did not make us feel rushed or pressured. When it came time to negotiate price he advocated for us and helped get us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- RH Beavers

I had done my homework on a used car for my daughter and was shown their used cars then gave me other options. Robert did a great job with his patience and explained the sale. Russ then with his calm demeanor explained it further and gave us a clear understanding of the purchase and warranty, Our second trip we finished with Steve and he sealed the deal. The vehicle was for my daughter and we used this as a life learning lesson. Thanks Honda Cars of Rock Hill!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Crumpton, Steve Morris

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- WhiteFit

Honda has a great car and hires great folks to represent their product. They are conveniently located and did all they could to get my vehicle as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Underwood, Jay Edwards

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed, Personable, Professional"

- rocker

Those words describe the staff at Honda Cars Rock Hill............ I had done my research. I knew what I wanted, right down to the add-ons. I was still prepared to walk out the door at the first sign of "The Game Playing"! I was pleasantly surprised by sales person Robert de Castro. No pressure, No games, just a knowledgeable person willing to show me around, answer all questions, and take me on a test drive - laid back & friendly :). The rest of the staff were equally friendly and professional....... meeting my requirements, instead of pushing their agenda. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Crumpton, Fred Woodfin

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,715

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,715

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,365

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,365

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,495

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,495

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,495

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,495