About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Dial.
Roberto Dial
Roberto  Dial, General Manager, Casey Kia
5.0

Roberto Dial

General Manager

Casey Kia

11999 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Roberto Dial

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Donna

Aaron is awesome, excellent customer service. I had a very bad experience with this dealership and Aaron turned that around. I will be a return customer because of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Aaron McGiffin

Nov 12, 2018

Casey Kia responded

We appreciate your review, Donna! Our team was glad to work with you and knowing you experience was positive gives us great joy. Let us know if we could be of further assistance, have a great day!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and excellent help "

- Mmoore757

Sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable and understanding. Her and manager helped out and answered every question accurately. I would definitely recommend to anyone. First was working with Fernando Lennon and he knew nothing about the cars and had no answers to anything asked. He promised things that weren’t true. He was horrible to work with and very unprofessional about everything. Ended up leaving him and talking to shaliyah borrow about my vehicle purchase which was initially a used vehicle. She told me better options and helped guide me to help me get approved for the best vehicle that fit my life and financial situation. I am very please with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaliyah Barrow

Nov 09, 2018

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review! Fernando, Shaliyah, and our sales team were glad to work with you and we appreciate your patience along the way. We'll be glad to help you if you require any further assistance. Have a great day!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at its finest! "

- Ashleigh

Would 10/10 recommend Aaron McGiffin for your next car purchase experience! Casey Kia’s staff is knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will be back for any future purchases. Thank you Casey Kia and all of your wonderful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Aaron McGiffin

Nov 08, 2018

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ashleigh! We couldn’t be happier that Aaron provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Casey KIA team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this dealership-excellent customer service! "

- BabYGurL757

Everytime I come in for service I have such a wonderful experience. Everyone is so pleasant and I always get my car serviced very fast. Great team; I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Butkiewicz, Katie Gilbert, Pamela Denny

Dec 15, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Your satisfaction is our greatest importance! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Casey Kia! Your review is encouraging and will guide us to continually improving our customer service. We hope to see you again!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st class service "

- Friend of Heather H

Dealing with Charles, Roberto and “The Rabbi” was like dealing with family. The whole process was smooth and stress-free, and worth the drive. I have already recommended them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Charles Archer , Nice young woman with Allstate insurance. I’m sorry - I forgot her name :(

Nov 16, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and that you felt we deserved such a great rating. Please feel free to come back for any of your automotive needs and we hope you have a wonderful day!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience hands Down !!!"

- Bullhorn 79

First time Buyer at a legitimate car dealership and I can Honestly say this has been a life changing experience for me. Charles was pleasurable to work with I WILL recommend friends and family for future purchases. Thanks A Million Casey Kia Team !!! Satisfied Customer !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Charles Archer, Vernon Williams

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall awesome experience "

- Cheryl1129

I had a wonderful experience with Charles archer! He walked up introduces hisself, shook my hand and offered to get me in a car with a better warranty than what I had. He showed me the 2017 Kia Sportage. Went over the entire car and showed me features I didn't know were there. I learned a lot about the vehicle today He went over all the upgrades that would be offed upon signing for the car. I am now the proud owner of my 2107 Kia Sportage!!! Thank you so much Charles and Roberto for a wonderful car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Archer, Katie Gilbert

Sep 01, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 KIA Sportage! We're very pleased to know that our team was able to make your experience with us a great one. Thank you for giving us this review, we appreciate hearing customer feedback. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Kelly

Was so impressed with the great service given at this dealership. Love my new 2017 Kia Sportage and the hassle free experience I had while purchasing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Charles Archer, Vernon Williams, Aaron McGiffin

Jul 19, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Sportage! Providing our customers the best customer service we can offer is our goal and we will go above and beyond to assure that as that is the Casey Kia way. We want you to feel apart of the family here, so we are pleased that our team was able to provide that for you with a hassle free experience. We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a good day.

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Kia Sportage Loving It!!"

- DB Virginia

It's been awhile since I've bought a vehicle. The experience at Casey Kia in Newport News, VA was very professional and pleasant. Great Service from the staff and quick response. Thank you Launa Gayle for your assistance with my purchase. Loving the Sportage!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Butkiewicz, Steve Mitchell, Brandon Thompson, Laura Gayle

Jul 13, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Sportage! Providing our customers the best customer service we can offer is our goal and we will go above and beyond to assure that as that is the Casey Kia way. We want you to feel apart of the family here, so we are pleased that our team was able to provide you with a five-star worthy experience. We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a good day.

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- Chclar81

Always a pleasure doing business with Charles every time I have come into the dealership he has made sure I was always taken care of thank you for top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Archer

Apr 13, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star worthy review. We're happy to hear that Charles provided you with an amazing service experience. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we strive hard to ensure that our customers walk away happy each time. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we truly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. We hope you have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Forte

$20,046

2017 Kia Forte

$20,411

2017 Kia Forte

$20,436

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,195

2018 Kia Optima

$24,100

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,290

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,995

2017 Kia Sedona

$37,995