About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Dial.
Roberto Dial
Roberto  Dial, General Manager, Casey Kia
5.0

Roberto Dial

General Manager

Casey Kia

11999 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Roberto Dial

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what we wanted!"

- Kim

I stopped in to Casey Kia only to browse around and look at the Sorento, used models. Charles Archer was very gracious to show me around and listen to my desires of a possible Vehicle purchase. He listened very well and didn’t try to put me in a new vehicle but found the perfect car for our family. Needless to say we found exactly what we wanted in a beautiful Kia certified Pre-owned car. The whole staff was incredible and very accommodating… Steve, Lauren, Charles, Todd, Roberto. Awesome people and a great place to purchase a vehicle. I strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Todd Gilliam, Charles Archer , Lauren

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- CM

Charles Archer provided us with excellent customer service. He makes sure you are comfortable and well taken care of while conducting business. He is knowledgeable and answers questions thoroughly. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very, very SATISFIED!😊"

- P. J. McQueen

If you know of anyone who needs a new/used car, Mr. Charles Archer is the salesperson to see. There is no question about his expertise and his customer service approach. Top notch!! Hopefully, he will still be at Casey Kia when I am ready to purchase another car! I would give him 6 stars or more if I could. Thank you. Percie McQueen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Archer

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the family we’ve bought 6 vehicles from them!!"

- Lisa/Jerry Malpass

Aaron made our experience for #5/#6 so pleasant. He made sure he explained new features and took excellent care of us!! Highly recommend Aaron!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Aaron McGiffin, Mike Timmons , Laura Gayle sold us 3 precious Sorentos when working there.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Perry123

My experience at Casey Kia was simply outstanding. Brandon Thompson was above all the best salesperson you would ever want to work with when buying a car.. I also dealt with the general manager Roberto Dial and Finance person Steve Jernigan. Each of these individuals made me feel like a royal queen. I will definitely return in the future!!!!!! Thank you all for an awesome experience . Lisa P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Thompson, Steve Jernigan

Dec 03, 2018

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Casey KIA, Perry! Our team was glad to work with you and are content that your experience was a positive one! Our job is not complete until a visitor is happy. Let us know if we can be of further assistance and have a great day!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Donna

Aaron is awesome, excellent customer service. I had a very bad experience with this dealership and Aaron turned that around. I will be a return customer because of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Aaron McGiffin

Nov 12, 2018

Casey Kia responded

We appreciate your review, Donna! Our team was glad to work with you and knowing you experience was positive gives us great joy. Let us know if we could be of further assistance, have a great day!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and excellent help "

- Mmoore757

Sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable and understanding. Her and manager helped out and answered every question accurately. I would definitely recommend to anyone. First was working with Fernando Lennon and he knew nothing about the cars and had no answers to anything asked. He promised things that weren’t true. He was horrible to work with and very unprofessional about everything. Ended up leaving him and talking to shaliyah borrow about my vehicle purchase which was initially a used vehicle. She told me better options and helped guide me to help me get approved for the best vehicle that fit my life and financial situation. I am very please with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaliyah Barrow

Nov 09, 2018

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review! Fernando, Shaliyah, and our sales team were glad to work with you and we appreciate your patience along the way. We'll be glad to help you if you require any further assistance. Have a great day!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at its finest! "

- Ashleigh

Would 10/10 recommend Aaron McGiffin for your next car purchase experience! Casey Kia’s staff is knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will be back for any future purchases. Thank you Casey Kia and all of your wonderful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Aaron McGiffin

Nov 08, 2018

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ashleigh! We couldn’t be happier that Aaron provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Casey KIA team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this dealership-excellent customer service! "

- BabYGurL757

Everytime I come in for service I have such a wonderful experience. Everyone is so pleasant and I always get my car serviced very fast. Great team; I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Butkiewicz, Katie Gilbert, Pamela Denny

Dec 15, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Your satisfaction is our greatest importance! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Casey Kia! Your review is encouraging and will guide us to continually improving our customer service. We hope to see you again!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st class service "

- Friend of Heather H

Dealing with Charles, Roberto and “The Rabbi” was like dealing with family. The whole process was smooth and stress-free, and worth the drive. I have already recommended them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Charles Archer , Nice young woman with Allstate insurance. I’m sorry - I forgot her name :(

Nov 16, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and that you felt we deserved such a great rating. Please feel free to come back for any of your automotive needs and we hope you have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,195

2018 Kia Optima

$24,100

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,995

2018 Kia Sorento

$35,735

2018 Kia Optima

$24,130

2018 Kia Optima

$26,000

2018 Kia Optima

$25,605

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,025