About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Dial.
Roberto Dial
Roberto  Dial, General Manager, Casey Kia
5.0

Roberto Dial

General Manager

Casey Kia

11999 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Roberto Dial

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this dealership-excellent customer service! "

- BabYGurL757

Everytime I come in for service I have such a wonderful experience. Everyone is so pleasant and I always get my car serviced very fast. Great team; I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Butkiewicz, Katie Gilbert, Pamela Denny

Dec 15, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Your satisfaction is our greatest importance! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Casey Kia! Your review is encouraging and will guide us to continually improving our customer service. We hope to see you again!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st class service "

- Friend of Heather H

Dealing with Charles, Roberto and “The Rabbi” was like dealing with family. The whole process was smooth and stress-free, and worth the drive. I have already recommended them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Charles Archer , Nice young woman with Allstate insurance. I’m sorry - I forgot her name :(

Nov 16, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and that you felt we deserved such a great rating. Please feel free to come back for any of your automotive needs and we hope you have a wonderful day!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience hands Down !!!"

- Bullhorn 79

First time Buyer at a legitimate car dealership and I can Honestly say this has been a life changing experience for me. Charles was pleasurable to work with I WILL recommend friends and family for future purchases. Thanks A Million Casey Kia Team !!! Satisfied Customer !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Charles Archer, Vernon Williams

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall awesome experience "

- Cheryl1129

I had a wonderful experience with Charles archer! He walked up introduces hisself, shook my hand and offered to get me in a car with a better warranty than what I had. He showed me the 2017 Kia Sportage. Went over the entire car and showed me features I didn't know were there. I learned a lot about the vehicle today He went over all the upgrades that would be offed upon signing for the car. I am now the proud owner of my 2107 Kia Sportage!!! Thank you so much Charles and Roberto for a wonderful car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Archer, Katie Gilbert

Sep 01, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 KIA Sportage! We're very pleased to know that our team was able to make your experience with us a great one. Thank you for giving us this review, we appreciate hearing customer feedback. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Kelly

Was so impressed with the great service given at this dealership. Love my new 2017 Kia Sportage and the hassle free experience I had while purchasing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jernigan, Charles Archer, Vernon Williams, Aaron McGiffin

Jul 19, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Sportage! Providing our customers the best customer service we can offer is our goal and we will go above and beyond to assure that as that is the Casey Kia way. We want you to feel apart of the family here, so we are pleased that our team was able to provide that for you with a hassle free experience. We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a good day.

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Kia Sportage Loving It!!"

- DB Virginia

It's been awhile since I've bought a vehicle. The experience at Casey Kia in Newport News, VA was very professional and pleasant. Great Service from the staff and quick response. Thank you Launa Gayle for your assistance with my purchase. Loving the Sportage!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Butkiewicz, Steve Mitchell, Brandon Thompson, Laura Gayle

Jul 13, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Sportage! Providing our customers the best customer service we can offer is our goal and we will go above and beyond to assure that as that is the Casey Kia way. We want you to feel apart of the family here, so we are pleased that our team was able to provide you with a five-star worthy experience. We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a good day.

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- Chclar81

Always a pleasure doing business with Charles every time I have come into the dealership he has made sure I was always taken care of thank you for top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Archer

Apr 13, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star worthy review. We're happy to hear that Charles provided you with an amazing service experience. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we strive hard to ensure that our customers walk away happy each time. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we truly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. We hope you have a wonderful day.

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and helpful to a first time buyer"

- Drew12

They were very helpful in explaining terms that I did not understand. Ver approachable and very easy to talk to. The management was friendly and helped walk me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and that you felt we deserved such a great rating. Customers are our main priority and your feedback is helpful in making us better as a dealership. Please feel free to come back for any of your automotive needs and we hope you have a great day!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you want a great deal on a new Kia, see Badara at Casey!"

- Wanda Kee

I took my 2007 Kia Sorento in to Katie for service and while I was waiting I started looking at some new ones. Badara asked me if I would like to test drive one of the new Sorentos and I told him not really, I was just looking but I really wanted to go smaller as it was a little larger than I wanted now. We went to look at the Sportage and I fell in love. I really didn't want to get a new vehicle yet because mine only had 50,000 miles on it but he talked me into a test drive. while they were working on mine. I really loved it then.. I found out mine was going to cost almost as much as the trade-in to fix so Badara started wheeling & dealing & got the payments I wanted on the new vehicle and I left with a brand new Sportage. Thanks Badara, for someone not looking for a new car, you really got me what I wanted & "needed". :) You're the BEST!! Roberto, the manager, also asked me a few times if he could help me in any way and gave me a couple of Casey mugs just for having to wait a while to get things completed. James Regan got me great financing with the bank I wanted also. It was a great day at Casey Kia !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Badara Sow, Katie Gilbert, James Regan

Feb 16, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review, Wanda! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and that you felt we deserved such a great rating! We're also very pleased to know that our Badara, Roberto, and James were able to make your experience with us pleasant! Customer satisfaction is our goal and we do all we can to go above and beyond to assure that. Knowing we could accomplish that here is wonderful news. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- BRHollifield

"My wife and I pulled onto the lot Saturday with NO intention of buying a car and were immediately greeted by Charles. I ( at that point ) was very blunt and abrupt with Charles and let him know we were just there to look and gather some information to which he stated that was fine that he was only there to help and asked what were were looking for and promptly pointed us in the right direction. We didn't see the specific car we were looking for so he offered to take us inside to locate the car ( which we had seen on-line ) and upon getting inside I saw Roberto ( General Manager ) who we had dealt with before and Charles went to the Sales Counter and got him. Roberto came over and greeted us and being repeat customers ( our 3rd Kia ) I cut right to the chase and told him our situation, what we were looking for and what we needed to accomplish. Roberto understood and Charles jumped into action. I must say that buying ( yes we ended up buying today even after committing not to ) from Charles and Casey Kia is an incredible experience. Charles NEVER once made us feel rushed ( even though we didn't want to be there ) or feel like he was trying to sell us a car. Charles understood why we were there and what we were trying to accomplish and accommodated us in every way possible. We went to Casey today to gather information to see if this car would fit our budget and the circumstances we are in, Charles and the staff helped us in every way possible and made the experience quick, easy and painless. We left the dealership at one point to discuss the matter ( after receiving sales figures ) and the staff was very understanding about why we didn't want to commit right at that moment and they were willing to give us all the time we needed to make a decision. After taking a few hours to discuss the numbers and the transaction we called back and asked them to get the paperwork started ( not at all what I had imagined for today ). When we returned to the dealership Charles had the paperwork started and only needed to get the car cleaned and fueled while we went through finance. Finance was a breeze - if you haven't bought a car in a while things have changed. There was NEVER any pressure from anyone at the dealership to buy anything we didn't want, they were clear and concise in their explanations and went above and beyond. My wife and I have bought 15 cars over the years and this was by far the easiest transaction I have ever had and one of the most enjoyable. If you are like me then you hate spending your day at the dealership playing games with the staff, I can honestly say if you go into Casey Kia and you are up front with them from the very beginning and let them know what you are trying to do they will help you in every way possible and guide you through the process. I personally want to recognize Charles for his demeanor, never once did we feel like we had to leave with a car today, never once did we feel like we were wasting his time because we were " gathering information ", Charles is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with and if you are looking for honest and straight shooting then he is your guy. "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Burley, Charles Archer, James Regan

Feb 14, 2017

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for giving us this review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We're very pleased to know that Charles was able to make your experience with us pleasant! Customer satisfaction is our goal and we do all we can to go above and beyond to assure that. Knowing we could accomplish that here is wonderful news. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Forte

$20,046

2017 Kia Forte

$20,411

2016 Kia Sorento

N/A

2018 Kia Sorento

$29,410

2017 Kia Forte

$20,436

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,195

2018 Kia Optima

$24,100

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,290