About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Guido.
Roberto Guido
Roberto Guido, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
4.9

Roberto Guido

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Roberto Guido

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- 13041304

Excelente atención excelente personal tanto Roberto Guido como Carlos se los recomiendo a todos los compradores excelente calidad humana dios los bendiga por siempre nunca se detengan en sus sueños haganlo realidad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Tanaya123

Roberto was great. It was a solid experience, and I'd recommend Toyota of Plano to anyone looking to buy a new car. Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly customer experience"

- Bonny

This is our 2nd car bought from Mr. Guido in Toyota Plano. Mr. Guido is very professional and friendly. We are very happy with our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, great vehicles "

- TundraBuyer

The sales people were very nice and informative. It was a fairly smooth process, and I didn’t have to spend a lot of time looking at vehicles I didn’t want. They listened to my needs and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Toyota Highlander"

- MomMobile

I have a brand new newborn and John and Roberto worked with me to make the buying process quick and easy since it was hard to be away from home for long. They worked out the detail with me remotely so they could get our financing done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff"

- cancan

We really had a good experience but the power was out and that is uncontrollable. Overall it was good. I just wish the dealings will be shorter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- PlanoCustomer

Everyone in the dealership were courteous, Roberto was very friendly and with good attitude, we finished our transaction in the shortest amount of time I 've ever experience. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming dealership!"

- Steven

I came into the store and was treated very well from the minute I set foot in the door until I left in my new car! There was no heavy pressure and I will definitely be coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman, Tony Pan

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality of the sales person "

- Rohan

I am glad that I made a trip to Toyota of Plano and meet my sales person Roberto.this was a very pleasant experience for me and He did an excellent job in getting me the car and for the price I was looking for. Thank you. Rohan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ideal Car Buying Experience"

- crb128

Can't say enough about the experience of working with and purchasing a new Tundra from Roberto, John F., and Kash at Toyota of Plano. Most dealerships I've worked with are in a hurry to get you into a car that they want to sell you instead of paying attention to what you're actually looking for. Roberto asked the right questions to get a good idea of what I had in mind and questions I had on pros/cons of purchasing new vs. slightly used (which I had primarily done in the past). It was clear he listened - in addition to the vehicles I had already singled out online, he offered suggestions that were exactly in line with what I was looking for or fell in to play with the feedback I was providing. In the end I selected the primary vehicle I saw online that brought me to the dealership to begin with. Roberto and the rest of the staff made things sweet and easy when negotiating. They listened to what I was looking for from a financing standpoint, understood the budget I was working within, and provided multiple avenues to get us all where we wanted to be. Highly recommend visiting them if in the market for a new vehicle and make sure to ask for Roberto! He went above and beyond - staying late to get make sure I was taken care of. Like I said - the ideal car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni, Kash Zaman

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (887 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,685