About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Guido.
Roberto Guido
Roberto Guido, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Roberto Guido

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Roberto Guido

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bad Service"

- Caveat_Emptor

Toyota of Plano provided the most unprofessional (attempted) buying experience I’ve ever encountered. I selected a vehicle online, negotiated a purchase price with the Toyota of Plano salesperson, and told the salesperson to mark the car sold as I was on my way within the hour. While in transit to the dealership from Tarrant County, the Toyota of Plano salesperson called to tell me the dealership sold the very vehicle I selected while the dealership knew I was in transit. Irate, I asked to speak with the sales manager. I received the pathetic excuse that “it’s first come, first served, and we received no deposit.” Of course, the Toyota of Plano salesperson never asked me for a deposit, nor did the salesperson instruct me that one was necessary in order to hold the vehicle. Instead, I went to Honda and received excellent service, and I ordered two new Hondas — one for myself and a second for my daughter who is turning 16. I know it’s petty, but the satisfaction of giving business to Honda instead of Toyota of Plano actually made it less painful to spend that money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE best place to buy a Toyota in the Dallas Fort Worth area"

- Atina and Robert Graham

This is my second new car purchase from Toyota of Plano. Roberto Guido was absolutely outstanding in answering all my questions and making my new car purchase the best car buying experience that I have ever had. He was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and informed concerning Toyota products, and made the whole process absolutely seamless. Folks, don't stress, just ask for Roberto Guido and you'll drive away happy and driving a great new vehicle. Atina and Robert Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Running Well "

- GL

I was able to find a wonderful Corrolla with the help of Roberto. He provided assistance in making my transaction painless, since I hadn't thought to buy a new car when I went to check out the new 2018 corrollas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Ati

Nov 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help in finding the right vehicle for me!"

- Toyota Lifer

I found my recent purchasing experience at Toyota of Plano to quite easy and enjoyable. Roberto Guido was most helpful and attentive to my selection and buying process. He willingly committed the amount of time I needed and was most knowledgeable about the different models and options that I wanted to chose from. Mirza Begovic was most helpful in getting the final details of my purchase completed. This was my third purchase from Toyota of Plano and the second purchase that Mirza assisted on. I will be back when it is time for another Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Begovic, Kal Mian

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good buying experience"

- PFD

Very competitive and transparent pricing (especially relative to other dealers) and quick service. Roberto Guido was excellent on the spot and in follow-ups. I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Robert Guido"

- Spackle

Purchased a used vehicle from Robert who was very gracious and accommodating. Great service, in and out in no time! Best car buying experience that I have had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

Sep 13, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service and great experience "

- cerr1984

We went to Toyota of Plano for getting information about how to buy our first car in this country and the experience was amazing! Roberto Guido is an exceptional salesperson, he was really kind, helpfull and professional! he explained everything to us and he was so patient and friendly! I totally recommend Toyota of Plano and I recommend Roberto !the service was amazing and he was the reason for came back to this place and buy our fisrt car with Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- JasMort1

Roberto was fantastic with his knowledge and experience of the new Camry I purchased. The overall experience was made much easier due to this. I learned a lot during our test drive, and his ability to go over all the features after the purchase made the transition to the new car seamless. Thanks Roberto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Roberto and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Service"

- Miri Villagran

As a Client Manager and former Supervisor of a call center, I strive for exceptional customer service on a daily basis. What I experienced at Toyota of Plano was far more than that. The customer service I received from Roberto was above and beyond more than I expected. This is the type of service I encourage at my place of employment. I am a first time buyer and would be dishonest if I said the thought of purchasing a new vehicle for the first time, wasn't a bit nerve-racking. I've heard all kinds of horror stories about car salesmen and the actual process of negotiating. Fortunately and to my surprise, my experience was nothing like that. Roberto took his time getting to know me and my needs. He is full of knowledge and answered questions I didn't even know I had! He is open and honest and really took his time, allowing me to ask questions and express my concerns. His upbeat personality and positive attitude are contagious! Roberto was a blessing in my experience and clearly a valuable part of his team. I never felt pressured and he never once made me feel as though I should be ready to resort to 'plan b' in the event things didn't go as planned. Roberto worked with his finance department to ensure that I was getting the best deal. Even after the deal was finalized with Francisco, Roberto made sure I was taken care of and had all of the resources I needed to care for my new car. Before I left, he also made sure I understood all of the features of my new car and helped me set up a few things, such as pairing my phone to my car through bluetooth. Being able to drive off confident with your purchase is a big part of excellent customer service. That afternoon I drove away happy and satisfied that I made a good purchase. I love my CHR and this experience is one I'll be sure to share more than once in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Ali Bahadori

Jun 23, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"got the best deal"

- nizarali

Good Salesman its take me about an hour to finalize my Rav4 and got the good deal if looking for. keep it up the best works Best of Luck Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your purchasing process an easy and enjoyable one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (997 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647