Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roberto Ramirez.
Roberto Ramirez
Roberto Ramirez at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Roberto Ramirez

Sales and Leasing Professional

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor's degrees from Stony Brook University

Certified Technology Expert GMC Buick Chevrolet and Cadillac

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Roberto Ramirez

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for sharing the picture with us! We..."

- Reinacubias

Thank you very much for sharing the picture with us! We are very happy with the new car! We in love with the car! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure salesman, very personable and nice to deal..."

- Mike1962

No pressure salesman, very personable and nice to deal with.. made my car purchase very enjoyable I would recommend them to friends and family looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

Feb 03, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm writing this review late, I purchased my new 2021..."

- Roadrunner

I'm writing this review late, I purchased my new 2021 Canyon Denali back in Oct. from Sun Buick GMC I will tell you it was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had and I have owned quite a few new cars. I cant say enough about the staff, everything that was told to meby the staff came true. NO PROBLEMS and thats a first. I eould recommend this dealership anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Kevin Bannon

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Thompson was a great salesman to deal with. He was..."

- Dkaotic

Justin Thompson was a great salesman to deal with. He was knowledgeable and took the time to handle our needs. I would highly recommend Justin to anyone. If I’m ever in the need for another vehicle, I will be calling Justin first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Justin Thompson

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a pleasant experience buying our new..."

- Eileen

We had such a pleasant experience buying our new car.Roberto,our salesman was so nice, it was totally stress free. We will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service from start to finish"

- JeanieBeanie

Thank you to everyone at Sun Buick GMC..especially Roberto, Kevin & Mike We appreciate all you’ve done for us to make our buying experience unforgettable. I can see you guys go above and beyond to make your customer happy and most satisfied. I will recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Thanks again! 5 stars all the way, you guys RoCk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Mike Rosedale

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean quiet showroom. Roberto was excellent...."

- Dane

Nice clean quiet showroom. Roberto was excellent. Informative yet not pushy. The service department I’ve been using for many years and I am always satisfied I have used this dealership sinc 2012. This is first time purchasing. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Smith, Victor Moronta, Bob McKenna

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman is top notch"

- Florence1

Professional, respectful and great overall treatment. Roberto is extremely knowledgeable and patient...that is why I stuck with him from the start. He took the time to explain everything and answer all questions. I have never met a salesperson who had so much knowledge of all cars. He is a gem. The sales manager and financial person were also great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- griley

I have been purchasing my cars from Sun Buick GMC for 15+years and they never disappoint. They always provide exceptional customer service and industry knowledge resulting in a seamless experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership ever"

- pattyde

I have been using this dealership since 2007. I wish I had known about them before that. Every aspect of this dealership is geared to customer service.They are always there for me! Excellent service always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cassino, Victor Moronta, Bob McKenna , Diane Shannon and Sal

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,065

2021 GMC Terrain

$33,065

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $51,540

2021 GMC Acadia

$51,540

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,690

2021 Buick Enclave

$45,690

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,060

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,060

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,485

2021 Buick Enclave

$48,485

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,745

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,745