Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Ramirez.
Roberto Ramirez
Roberto Ramirez at Sun Buick GMC
5.0

Roberto Ramirez

Sales and Leasing Professional

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor's degrees from Stony Brook University

Certified Technology Expert GMC Buick Chevrolet and Cadillac

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Roberto Ramirez

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- griley

I have been purchasing my cars from Sun Buick GMC for 15+years and they never disappoint. They always provide exceptional customer service and industry knowledge resulting in a seamless experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership ever"

- pattyde

I have been using this dealership since 2007. I wish I had known about them before that. Every aspect of this dealership is geared to customer service.They are always there for me! Excellent service always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cassino, Victor Moronta, Bob McKenna , Diane Shannon and Sal

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20 years and counting"

- suzkoly

I have been a customer at this dealership for the past 20 years...Bought and/or leased 6 vehicles...From the salesman to the service department they are professional, courteous and considerate. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Buick/ GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Antony Smith, Victor Moronta, Joseph Gillespie, Bob McKenna, Michael Kunz

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and profession service"

- Frank

This is the second car we have leased with Roberto at Sun. We were extremely satisfied with our GMC Acadia which we turned in early for a new Buick Enclave. Sun was able to provide us with all of the incentives available as well as meeting competitions offers. I would highly recommend anyone interested in buying or leasing a new GM vehicle to come to Sun first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie

Mar 07, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sun Buick GMC of Nassau! We're glad we could be of assistance. We can't wait to see you again; have a wonderful day!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car lease experience"

- Bobby7119

Everyone was helpful, pleasant and informative. Nothing al all negative about my visit. Tatiana was a pleasure to work with and was excellent at explaining the operation of the display screen and the interior control systems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A car buying experience that was not painful!"

- Terrain2019

Everyone was friendly, helpful and patient. There was no pressure. I liked that all the sales people worked together as a team. Looking forward to leasing another vehicle from them when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg, Joseph Gillespie, Serena Mazzi

Jan 24, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third lease in a row. Excellent as usual!!"

- Flipflop123

Very pleased with another great lease deal at Sun GMC. This is my third GMC in a row from Sun. Can't beat the experience. It was a pleasure to deal with Tatiana in Sales, Andrew in Finance and their manager, Kevin B. A class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy to hear Tatiana was able to provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought two used cars in 2018. "

- Mandaro Family

I bought two used cars for my sons in 2018. Received great deals and even better service from Patrick and Roberto! Would not hesitate to return when ready to purchase a new vehicle for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cassino , Byron

Dec 19, 2018

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service! "

- GMC 4 Me

Buying a car can be very stressful and from the moment I walked in, I felt calm and relaxed! Everyone was very nice and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie

Nov 17, 2018

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- lmrl39

Everyone was very friendly and we received 5 star service Roberto was absolutely wonderful. He took his time in orientating us to car upon pickup. I have to say we were treated well by everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Wiltshire, Kevin Bannon, Joseph Gillespie

Oct 30, 2018

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,395

2019 Buick Encore

$27,395

New 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,340

2018 Buick Encore

$29,340

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,060

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,060

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,570

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,570

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,590

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,590

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,855

2019 GMC Terrain

$34,855

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,190

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,190

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955

2019 GMC Terrain

$34,955