Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Cassino.
Patrick Cassino
Patrick Cassino at Sun Buick GMC
4.8

Patrick Cassino

President

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Patrick Cassino

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is not my first car or experience with a dealer and..."

- yogalovey

This is not my first car or experience with a dealer and I think I’m finally home. No games, all upfront honest, so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Antony Smith, Kevin Bannon, Mitch Zaitz , Front desk girl fabulous

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this Dealership"

- kpriest

Honest and Great Service. The dealership is upfront about cost and takes the time to help you make the best decision personally and financially. This is my THIRD vehicle through this dealership and I hope this relationship continues. They make the lease return process effortless. Patrick is AMAZING. The 2 sales people I worked with past and present were wonderful. Tatiana is very recommended. I would not hesitate to recommend GMC vehicles or this dealership. Also Kevin will make you feel appreciated for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Leasing Experience "

- groucho118

I had such a wonderful experience leasing a GMC Terrain from Sun Buick in Wantagh three years ago that I accompanied my daughter this week and she leased a Terrain too. Everyone at this dealership is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Mitch F. was the sales associate who assisted us with Andrew, in finance, and Patrick also being extremely helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Sun Buick to my family and friends. I look forward to leasing another car from them this May.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg, Andrew Nagor

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent transaction "

- j273

have been buying or leasing at this dealership for over 25 years and it remains as professional, caring, friendly, knowledgeable, understanding our needs/desires and competitive.as ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with this dealership every there is very..."

- Carpenter1316

Very happy with this dealership every there is very friendly and helpful from sales dept to service will definitely buy my next car from sun auto group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- mrtowles

Tatiana, Mitch, Andrew and Patrick were great to work with. The process of leasing the vehicle was seamless and quick. All of my options were clearly communicated with me and everything worked just the way they said it would. Great team, great atmosphere. I would recommend Sun Buick GMC to anyone in the greater New York / Long Island area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best GMC Dealer on Long Island"

- MB

The sales and service people at Sun are the best I've ever dealt with. I've made multiple purchases over the years and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience great service"

- joe.secreti

Great experience great serviceThe dealership was tremendous Tatiana the sales person did a great job Pattric the owner is always there helping everyone out I’ve recommended 12 people to the dealership prices are right the service is great it is a well run establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Fattakhova

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership ever"

- pattyde

I have been using this dealership since 2007. I wish I had known about them before that. Every aspect of this dealership is geared to customer service.They are always there for me! Excellent service always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Moronta, Roberto Ramirez, Bob McKenna , Diane Shannon and Sal

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new SUV"

- juliesig6

We met Patrick, the owner, at closing and knew immediately by his demeanor that we would go back. From the moment we walked in, we felt comfortable and right at home. We were greeted by Kevin who couldnt be nicer and put into the hands of one of their best salespeople Tatiana who made my first leasing experience completely stress free with her friendliness and expertise both before and after I made my purchase. There was no pressure to buy here - her professional speaks for itself. When I picked up my new Encore she took the time to help me set up everything inside my car that probably would have taken me forever to figure out myself. Everyone there made this truly one of my best car buying experiences. PS - I cringe now when I think about what I almost bought from another dealership and what I drove away in from Sun Buick for the same price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,395

2019 Buick Encore

$27,395

New 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,340

2018 Buick Encore

$29,340

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,855

2019 GMC Terrain

$34,855

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $72,610

2020 GMC Yukon

$72,610

New 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $46,785

2020 Buick Envision

$46,785

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $67,895

2020 GMC Yukon

$67,895

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,640

2020 GMC Acadia

$39,640

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,480

2020 GMC Acadia

$45,480