Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Cassino.
Patrick Cassino
Patrick Cassino at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Cassino

President

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Patrick Cassino

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Rod for helping me get into my 2017 Acadia..."

- ggrumpy

Thank you to Rod for helping me get into my 2017 Acadia SLT-1 at a great price, for Mitch in finance for working hard to get me a great rate on my SUV. This is my first GMC after being a Jeep/Dodge guy for the last 10 years. This is one of the best experiences I have had in purchasing a new SUV, I can't say enough great things about this dealership and the staff there. I will be recommending SUN Buick GMC to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Zaitz, Rod Sano

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with the staff at Sun Auto..."

- Jeffofli

It was a pleasure working with the staff at Sun Auto Group. Rod Sano helped me out immensely, even coming in on his day off, to help me get the Acadia that I wanted. Kevin Bannon and Greg Morehouse were also very helpful, and made the leasing of my Acadia as simple as possible. All the staff were warm and friendly, very gracious, and explained anything that I had a question about. They also freely expressed their opinions of many things, which gave me some personal guidance. The follow up email and text messages Rod sent to me showed his commitment to professionalism and made my purchase a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Rod Sano , Greg Morehouse

Jan 06, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope you have a great day!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my very first new car and everyone made it easy,..."

- Kathy Sargent

Buying my very first new car and everyone made it easy, no pressure just great service from the sales man Tony Smith to the owner Patrick to the finance expert Greg. My Buick Encore is a dream come true, thank you all so much. K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Smith , Gregory Morehouse

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service answered all my questions gave me the best..."

- jsabs516

Great service answered all my questions gave me the best deals friendly easy to work with very understanding made it fast and simple to go through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg, Mitch Zaitz

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is an engaged service manager who along his service..."

- SDG

Mike is an engaged service manager who along his service advisors Bob & Phil are polite, professional, and eager to please. Sun GMC gets 5 stars for what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Mitch Friedberg, Bob McKenna, Mike Rosedale, Phil Alviano , Dianne Shannon

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- dana.linden

Rod Sano was extremely helpful during the sales process. He was a pleasure to deal with. Patrick the owner was kind enough to come over and introduce himself. He was very gracious. This is my third lease from Sun and the sales and service have always been outstanding. Plus, my new 2020 Acadia Denali rides like a charm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Tatiana and her team are super friendly..."

- Camaroman1098

Amazing service! Tatiana and her team are super friendly and helpful. Patrick helped us get the best deal possible and they took their time in showing us the features and making sure we were set! Def coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Antony Smith, Victor Moronta, Darnell Wiltshire, Kevin Bannon, Andrew Nagor, Tatiana Fattakhova

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest dealership hands down. This is my second car..."

- tarmac81

Greatest dealership hands down. This is my second car from Sun because they treated so well with my first car. Everyone is courteous and polite and the service is unbelievably fast. I would recommend this dealership without hesitation. Scott Macdonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best gmc dealership on Long Island New York. Came in for..."

- jhammer1983

Best gmc dealership on Long Island New York. Came in for a lease return, moved into a 2020 GMC Sierra. Took care of turning my old truck in and it was a pleasure dealing with the team at sun buick gmc. Highly recommended, A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Smith, Mitch Friedberg

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was..."

- lesliebannon76

Had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was nice, informative and not pushy. They helped me out of my Subaru and into a GMC. I love my new Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,065

2021 GMC Terrain

$33,065

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,995

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,995

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,690

2021 Buick Enclave

$45,690

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,060

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,060

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,485

2021 Buick Enclave

$48,485

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,745

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,745