Roberto Ramirez
Roberto Ramirez at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Roberto Ramirez

Parts Specialist

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews
4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Roberto Ramirez

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Toyota Dealership I have ever been to my whole life! The whole staff always makes sure you have been helped. Their service also has turned out to be spectacular. More

by GENNAROFUNARO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been bringing my truck to your dealership for over five years. Rachel Simms is a consummate professional. She is what customer service is all about. Everyone I encounter in the service department is More

by Gunner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims, Kelly Cranford

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

. Went to Shotttenkirk for an oil change. $78.00 later was on our way home. Got home and checked everything over as I usually do, only to find the eng. air filter was not checked as the cabin filter. Both More

by OutdoorLifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cranford, Lamont Halstead , Samantha

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good but I was not notified when it was ready! I sat in the waiting room when the truck was ready to go More

by THEACE52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cranford, Lamont Halstead

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rachel & Sherry have the best customer service!!! They are always so friendly and helpful!! Thank you both for all the hard work! Also thanks to the people who work in our vehicles. Well Done! More

by WESTFALL.DENISE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great and the staff was willing and able to meet my needs. Everyone was was friendly and wanted to help made your visit pleasant. More

by Tex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything I needed was done and within a reasonable time.The adviser was precise in the parts needed and was given to me an appointment that was good for me and the technician. More

by Abram Trevino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly service and always on point.My vehicle was Fast friendly service and always on point. My vehicle was returned just the way it left.with no damage.Thank you Shottenkirk Toyota WEATHERFORD for t More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Halstead, Sherry Parker

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts and service department are top notch. Always knowledgeable and professional when I have my truck serviced. The guys in the parts department really know their stuff. More

by kellycranford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle, She knew all the new features as compared with my trade in. She was very nice to ride with for test drive and showed me all features without overwhelming me. Extreme More

by rrbjmull
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cranford, Josh Schwerdt , Morgan Gulliford, Brian Thompson, Hannah Wittbold

1

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,273
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $32,848
2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser
used
Iceberg exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,798
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Orange Fury exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,720
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,841
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,942
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive