Robin Cummings
Robin Cummings at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Robin Cummings

Salesperson (Ellsworth)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
5.0
350 Reviews

Born and raised here in Ellsworth. I have been married for over 40 years to my best friend! I have two grown daughters and 4 grandkids that are always a joy to have around. I enjoy traveling with my husband and spending time with family. I sold Harley-Davidson motorcycles for over 17 years and enjoy helping customers with their transportation needs. I have been with Lee for over 15 years and still enjoy my job every day!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

350 Reviews

Write a Review

350 Reviews of Robin Cummings

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great reliable and welcoming place. Quickest I ever purchased a vehicle.. Robyn is a dream More

by Jeanie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Yes she is! Thanks for coming in and spending some time with us.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After being denied from my bank, robin worked hard for my family to get us a vehicle we NEEDed. Thank you More

by Brandonamoulton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you for your business, Brandon, we were happy to help!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership to go through. Will work with you to get the best possible outcome. More

by Lani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That's wonderful to hear, Lani, thank you! We're so pleased we were able to help!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin is fantastic. So knowledgeable and quick. She made the whole process convenient and enjoyable! More

by Smoores
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a pleasure dealing with Robin and Lee. She made the buying process almost too easy and we really like her and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy More

by Shankelley28
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you so very much!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been our 6th purchase with Robin Cummings and we have always had a great experience. She goes above and beyond in wanting to know what you're interested in and does what she can to make it happen. T More

by karen.french
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish our experience was great! Robin was patient, and understanding right from the beginning! She made the whole process so painless and was so great to do business with! More

by Tiffany
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Semons, Hannah Terry

May 09, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car and Robin and Wanda made the experience less stressful and all around a pleasant experience. A great sales team who are knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn't thank them e More

by Michael Laundry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wanda Jordan

May 05, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

It was our pleasure. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with us, Thank you very much.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Robin and it has been the easiest and most efficient process ever More

by BIRD99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best buying experience ever! Robin and Lee Auto work hard for you! It was truly a great experience. More

by Awent01
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,222
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Satin Steel exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,995
2015 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,777
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,555
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,777
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Tungsten exterior
4x4
used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,999
2013 Chrysler 200
used
Red - SI Only exterior
Front-wheel Drive