Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robyn Jensen
Robyn Jensen at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Robyn Jensen

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

I love helping people! I used to do hair and nails, sold mortgages, I even helped people in unfortunate situations find daily jobs to help make ends meet. I recently moved back to the St. Louis area from Florida, yeah, crazy I know, but I'm closer to my family and friends and that's what matters! I'm so grateful for the opportunity I've been given with the Suntrup family to continue helping people. I look so forward to meeting new people and rewarding then with a new car and welcoming them to the Suntrup family of car owners! Thank you for your time and God bless!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Robyn Jensen

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good time watching you put up with the likes of..."

- golfmann

I had a good time watching you put up with the likes of me... :) Not your everyday transaction, I am sure. Sportage worked GREAT on the ride home, and I am deep in learning all the little tricks and setup items in this, the finest engineered machine I have ever seen. This competes and could easily be a $50,000 vehicle. GLAD it's not! I will be in touch at some point and thank you for getting me through this so well. John Richardson Cuba, Missouri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased about our car shopping experience..."

- santasax

We were very pleased about our car shopping experience Robyn and the finance person were very helpfull during the entire process The only problem we encountered was for the vehicle to be washed because of a shortage of people stuff happens, no ones fault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick, Calvin Botkin

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Robyn here at Suntrup Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn could not have been more helpful. She was easy to..."

- dianereese70

Robyn could not have been more helpful. She was easy to talk to and answered my every question. Love my Kia and would recommend Suntrup and Robyn to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was very knowledgable about the vehicles, let my..."

- ohsusieq

Robyn was very knowledgable about the vehicles, let my daughter and I take some for test drives whil she waited at the dealership. No pressure, just real back and forth talk for the duration of our visit. I drove away with my brand spankin new Kia Sportage EX! Thank you Robyn for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Robyn. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn is a fantastic person and she knew exactly what our..."

- Keithdostie

Robyn is a fantastic person and she knew exactly what our family needed. She made it work and in the money range that we wanted. This team is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

May 11, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your review! We work hard to build the right team so that your car-buying experience is top notch! It is great to hear you feel like part of our automotive family now, and we look forward to a continued relationship in the future!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was super easy to work with and went above and..."

- Amy Schatz

Robyn was super easy to work with and went above and beyond to ensure I got the exact vehicle I wanted. She stayed late to ensure I was completely satisfied and kept in contact after my purchase to help with all of the accessories I wanted ordered. I never felt pressured and by the time I left, I felt like we were old friends. I'm confident I can call her in the future if I ever have any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Amy, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you felt like old friends with Robyn by the end of your experience. That's what we truly thrive to achieve. We look forward to seeing you back in the dealership in our service department for your regular maintenance appointments. Come say hi when you do!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so nervous about a new purchase and Robyn went..."

- Brandon&Chelsey

We were so nervous about a new purchase and Robyn went above and beyond to make the process so quick and easy! She was fantastic! I will recommend Robyn at Kia suntrup over and over again!!!! Seriously the best service and o can’t even explain how fast they were!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Robyn met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in as a first time car buyer with a lot of..."

- zoryana.blunt

I came in as a first time car buyer with a lot of uncertainty. Both Mark and Robyn were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Yochum

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was very patient and friendly. She made sure I was..."

- Alvena

Robyn was very patient and friendly. She made sure I was satisfied & even stayed in touch after. This dealership got me what I wanted at a nice price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon provided excellent customer service when..."

- Ll2078

Brandon provided excellent customer service when purchasing my used car. He was patient and answered all of our questions when buying our new minivan. We had a great car Buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks, Brandon Wallace

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,885
2019 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,485
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,245
2015 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD