Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robyn Jensen.
Robyn Jensen
Robyn Jensen at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me
5.0

Robyn Jensen

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I love helping people! I used to do hair and nails, sold mortgages, I even helped people in unfortunate situations find daily jobs to help make ends meet. I recently moved back to the St. Louis area from Florida, yeah, crazy I know, but I'm closer to my family and friends and that's what matters! I'm so grateful for the opportunity I've been given with the Suntrup family to continue helping people. I look so forward to meeting new people and rewarding then with a new car and welcoming them to the Suntrup family of car owners! Thank you for your time and God bless!!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Robyn Jensen

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was extremely knowledgeable about every car..."

- pred0903

Robyn was extremely knowledgeable about every car available on the lot. She listened to my needs and directed me to what vehicle fit my needs the best. Very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Aug 11, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the kind review! Welcome to our car family :)

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Car Buyer"

- MJC

Robyn was fantastic! After test driving 14 cars I finally found the car I wanted. As a first time car buyer I was not sure what to expect, and Robyn made the entire process easy and gave me direct answers to all my questions. She put me in the exact car and color I wanted at the price I was looking for. Purchasing a vehicle, especially for the first time, can be a very stressful ordeal, but Robyn helped ease all of my concerns. BJ in finance gave me great tips for maintaining my credit score, and laid out all potential warranty options in an easy to follow format without pushing them at all. He was able to get me a payment plan best suited for my current situation. Overall I had a great experience at Suntrup Kia and would recommend to anyone interested in Kias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Aug 11, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! So glad our whole team gave you the VIP treatment! Congrats on the new car :)

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Easy!"

- BB

My son knew exactly what he wanted, the VW is perfect. Robyn & BJ made the experience fast & easy for a single working mother of 2 teenage boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

BB - Thanks for the great review! Robyn and BJ make a great team and we are happy they are part of our Suntrup Kia Family!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jannee

Robyn was great! She has a wonderful personality, is very friendly, and made my car purchase a pleasant experience. Robyn went out of her way to help me get the car I wanted and to make sure that everything was just right. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great having Robyn sell me my new vehicle! She..."

- Maddy

It was great having Robyn sell me my new vehicle! She made it possible for me to drive it off the lot that day! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and helpful"

- Bluesfan

Robyn was very enjoyable to work with, great attitude, positive, and someone I would highly recommend her to anyone considering purchasing a car. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- richardjr9551

Everyone I dealt with was helpful and friendly Why would you put a word minimum ? Why would you put a word minimum ? Why would you put a work minimum ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks Richard!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with everyone how worked with us in helping..."

- Patty's car

Very pleased with everyone how worked with us in helping us find a newer car for my wife. Also like the lifetime power train warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Jul 08, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Welcome to the family :)

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a better experience than i had with..."

- howde4444

I have never had a better experience than i had with Kia. Robyn was wonderful and i will always come back in the future. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for the nice review about Robyn! We think she is pretty great also :)

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience ce"

- afaenger

We bought our Kia Sportage in for service on 12 June and with Robyn’s help left with a newer model. We hadn’t intended to buy a new car but Robyn helped it happen and we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad Robyn was able to help you find a new car you are happy with!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,329

2019 Kia Forte

$20,329

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,722

2020 Kia Forte

$16,722

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $28,915

2020 Kia Stinger

$28,915

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,062

2020 Kia Stinger

$45,062

2020 Kia Sedona

$37,456

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,902

2020 Kia Forte

$15,902

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,654

2020 Kia Forte

$16,654

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,557

2020 Kia Rio

$13,557