Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rocco Muffoletto.
Rocco Muffoletto
Rocco Muffoletto at Victor Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rocco Muffoletto

Sales Manager

Victor Chevrolet

7200 Pittsford Victor Road
Victor, NY 14564

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Rocco Muffoletto

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great to work with and made everything..."

- Tylerlal123456

Scott was great to work with and made everything extremely straight forward. He was very thorough with the buying process and an overall very friendly salesman. The trailblazer is a fantastic car and I'm excited to have it for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kolby was seriously amazing! Buying a car is the most..."

- Morgan Parsons

Kolby was seriously amazing! Buying a car is the most stressful thing in the world, I went in on a Tuesday and got it Wednesday! He made this process so easy! It’s my second time there and I for sure will be there again! Super amazed! Go to victor Chevrolet!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very very helpful throughout the transaction...."

- Cindy.maracle

Scott was very very helpful throughout the transaction. He returned calls quickly too. He was also patient teaching me to use the card infotainment system. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Frey

Feb 03, 2021

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about this experience was amazing. I went in..."

- Hannah

Everything about this experience was amazing. I went in super overwhelmed and Colby was super easy-going. My car, a Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk, just happened to be on the lot and Colby suggested it cause it was the size I wanted and I absolutely fell in love with it. He ran numbers for me based on my financial situation and didn’t pressure me into anything until I was ready, as did the rest of the team. The process was super easy and as low stress as buying a car could be. Everyone I worked with was so nice and helpful! Thanks so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colby and the team. We’re great to work with. Got the..."

- Sesully64

Colby and the team. We’re great to work with. Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted to pay with no hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Irish, Colby Reed

Nov 23, 2020

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Colby and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Victor Chevrolet team.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,990

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,990

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$27,990

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,990

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,990

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,490

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,490