Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Douangdara.
Rocky Douangdara
Rocky Douangdara, Sales, Tynan's Kia
4.9

Rocky Douangdara

Sales

Tynan's Kia

2849 South College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Rocky Douangdara

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful,Honest, Thank's Rocky"

- Demarco80

Rocky was awesome as our sales person. He sold us our Kia Sportage very helpful, not pushy, very knowledgeable. A great experience even had fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kozak, Akira Moriyasu

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dina

Very helpful, in service and any questions you want to ask ,and excellent explanation about the car all the people that work in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sanchez, Justin Kozak, Mark Ruybal, Eve Grey, Janessa Montoya, Riley Hultman, Akira Moriyasu, Darin Buckenmeyer

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices from honest people "

- ErinS1992

We were looking for a new comuter car. Rocky was very efficiant in listening to our needs and desires. We didn't feel pressured. He was very friendly and real. We searched for a car all day. We gave up. Randonly, we decided to stop at this dealership. The first car Rocky showed us was the one. Closing the deal was easy, fair, and quick! We couldn't have asked for a better salesman or dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kozak

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Warranty work"

- Rattleguy

Hi Ryan, thanks for all you guys did. That rattle is back. I still think maybe we need to glue that rear hatch permanently closed. Merry Christmas! Sincerely Harley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan, Dee, Jennifer

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- HappyBoy

Rocky walked us through different models to find the most suitable for us. He is knowledgeable about the different model’s features and maximized our time by doing an incredibly quick job with the paperwork. He’s friendly and someone we will contact in the future in case we had any question or intention to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience"

- JustMe

I just purchased a 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD through Tony at Tynan’s Kia. Having dealt previously with Tynan’s Nissan with my 2011 Cube, I knew I would likely have a good experience. Tony was not only personable, he was very professional as well. I got the car I wanted at a fair price. There was no drama, and none of the pushiness that most people have come to expect from the car buying experience. I will certainly tell my friends about my experience with Tony and this dealership. thank you Tony, for making this the most hassle free car purchase I have ever had! One more note... I had initially spoken with Tony through an online ad I saw for the car I purchased. We scheduled an appointment for Friday for me to come in and look at the Rogue. For some reason, I thought he was located at Tynan’s Nissan which is further south on College. While I was out and about on Wednesday, I decided to go look at cars from other dealerships. I found a van I was interested in at Tynan’s Kia on Facebook Marketplace. I was greeted by Rocky. He showed me the van, and as we were talking, he mentioned that he also had a Nissan Rogue in the same price range. As soon as I saw it, I knew that it was the same Rogue that I had been talking with Tony about. I mentioned this to Rocky, and he assured me that it was ok. Rocky spent over two hours of his day helping me with this purchase. I was approved for the loan, and was allowed to take the car home with me overnight, and to sign the papers the next day. The next day came around and Tony walked me through the closing of the deal. I wanted to recognize both salesmen for their professionalism and kindness. They are both a credit to Tynan’s Kia. Honest car salesmen are hard to find. But apparently they are in surplus at Tynan’s Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sanchez , Bryan

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia experience "

- AlijahJ

They were all very helpful an friendly there. Rocky helped my brother and I with getting a dodge Journey and we couldn't be more happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas (finance manager)

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and great experience"

- Charles1993

I felt welcomed when at tynans kia, Rocky went through all the paperwork with me and really helped me with getting my car, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frendly place and great customer service!!"

- ohrachel

I bought my Kia optima at Tynan's Kia and they were all so friendly and especially Rocky Douangdara was very informative about their band Kia and willing to help me to find affordable car for me. It was nice to go there and I got my brand new car!! They are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky Rocks "

- Crystalsjeep

I was welcomed with a friendly smile he was patient fixed everything I needed fixed and made this old lady happy got it in my price range and I have a brand new beautiful jeep renegade it is so beautiful thank you for all your help I can’t believe my first major item I bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kozak , The manager was very helpful as well in the finance guy too I still can’t believe I had me a jeep

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,198

2019 Kia Optima

$22,790

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,399

2019 Kia Optima

$33,651

2019 Kia Sorento

$28,385

2019 Kia Forte

$17,110

2019 Kia Soul

$16,781

2019 Kia Forte

$17,240