Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rodney Haston
Rodney Haston at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Rodney Haston

Facilitator

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
4.8
193 Reviews

My name is Rodney Haston and I am proud to work the most innovative dealership in the nation. We offer a no pressure, no haggle buying experience where everyone has a fair shot at a great deal. Give us a shot, you won't be disappointed.

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Rodney Haston

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiestprocess fir a vehicle purchase I have..."

- Stevenberkley5

This was the easiestprocess fir a vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. The communication process was very easy. The vehicle was delivered exactly when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle free as possible, we do appreciate your business!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased...I can't say enough about my..."

- kjackson

Extremely pleased...I can't say enough about my experience. I don't think I'll buy anywhere else from no on. Everyone was friendly and it was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Oronia , Johnny

Jan 22, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate your time and business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new suburban. The transaction was smooth..."

- Jarrett

We purchased a new suburban. The transaction was smooth and the vehicle was delivered to our driveway. Great customer service. Will use Vernon Auto Group for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business and sharing your experience with us, we enjoyed working with you!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used ‘19 F250 from Vernon Auto Group. Rodney..."

- dylanrose1992

Purchased a used ‘19 F250 from Vernon Auto Group. Rodney and the rest of the team did a good job, easy and good transaction overall. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Oronia

Dec 31, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We thank you for sharing your experience, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even with all the covid stuff going on they made it an..."

- garysgribble

Even with all the covid stuff going on they made it an amazing experience and had me in my new truck quick. Thank you guys(Rodney) for yet another amazing experience and will see you again for number 3 soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylynn Rodriquez

Dec 31, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we look forward to your business again!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was fabulous. Kay lynn as well. Three others made..."

- Lynn

Rodney was fabulous. Kay lynn as well. Three others made calls and were not sure what was going on and a bit frustrating. The delivery drivers ran very late because of this. The drivers were great and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylynn Rodriquez

Dec 01, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We do apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do hope you enjoy your vehicle and if there is anything we may be able to assist you with just give us a call!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer to work with easy transaction just a few..."

- beto21gmc

Great dealer to work with easy transaction just a few emails back and forward and done deal will consider again on my next purchase Good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Granados

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We appreciate the time and business, thank you for sharing your experience with us!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest truck buy I’ve ever done. Great..."

- Codyc103

This was the easiest truck buy I’ve ever done. Great dealership! I was recommended to buy from Vernon by a friend, and I will recommend you all to more of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Fuentes, Derek Wilson, Miguel Granados, Martin Oronia

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We enjoyed working with you and your business with us here, thank you again!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney is helpful! He found my wife and I both vehicles!..."

- Adam and Kaylynn

Rodney is helpful! He found my wife and I both vehicles! Vernon auto group was easy to deal with and again helpful! The process was easy from beginning to driving away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney is knowledgeable, down to earth and most of all..."

- Adam and Kaylynn Johnston

Rodney is knowledgeable, down to earth and most of all NOT PUSHY! He’s not the typical car salesman! He was able to help my husband and I, we both bought new vehicles! Great experience at Vernon Auto Group with Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed working with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,200
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,002
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-350 car, priced at $60,418
2018 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,500
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive