About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Leach.
Rodney Leach
Rodney  Leach, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Rodney Leach

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Rodney Leach! Since I started working at Colonial Dodge back in July, I have noticed that there is a family atmosphere here. No matter who you are, or what you are here for, you will always be greeted with a smile and feel welcomed from the second you open those doors. We are happy to see generations of family's coming back here all the time to enjoy the great experience over and over again. Besides, where else can you say that you've received the red carpet treatment. Thank you sincerely, to all of my happy customers that have shared their stories here on my page. I hope you decide to join the family and develop your very own story :)

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Rodney Leach

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and straight forward"

- Bview

Rodney was extremely helpful and made the whole process very easy. I was amazed at how quickly we were able to get the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Christina Hughes

Back a 2nd time! Eddie keeps bringing me back...his service is EXCELLENT from friendliness to professionalism his service just can't be beat..will def be recommending to family and friends...what a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New JL Wrangler"

- Parkinbg

Working with Colonial was a great experience! Rodney and the team there were extremely helpful and willing to work with me, thy had a great selection of vehicles. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Toni Cassella

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new car at colonial dodge. Everyone was knowledgeable and extremely helpful and kept us in the price range that we needed to be in. I would most definitely come back and I already have recommended friends to colonial dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney and the Colonial team were great!"

- Skeebinz

Rodney and the rest of the team at Colonial really made me feel like they wanted to earn my business. The sales process was simple, painless and transparent. They worked out a deal with me that beat out other dealers in the area. Love my new Ram and will be returning to Colonial to see Rodney when my lease is up. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Colonial Dodge Jeep Chrysler"

- Jeep Wrangler

I was not looking to buy a new car, but decided to buy once I saw the Jeep. Worked with Rodney and the experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service start to finish!"

- jessdel16

After many months of searching, I finally found a place that we felt welcomed and could trust to buy my first car! Highly recommend coming to this dealership. It has a friendly environment without all the pressures to buy on the spot, even though I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lisa

Our sales consultant Rodney made the experience enjoyable. They were able to find the vehicle I was looking for. Kept me in the loop on when the vehicle would arrive. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Rodney Leach for his great service!!"

- Missieg

I was extremely pleased with Rodney and how friendly he was to us and how genuine he was about making sure we had a great experience buying our Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales. "

- Mike

Rodney is a great and thorough sales rep. There was no pressure and no b.s. with him. Rodney made a typically stressful experience enjoyable. I will definitely work with Rodney, Tim and Eddie in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$46,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$59,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,849

2017 Ram 1500

$38,999

2017 Ram 1500

$38,466

2017 Ram 1500

$39,215

2017 Ram 1500

$39,215