About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Leach.
Rodney Leach
Rodney  Leach, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Rodney Leach

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Rodney Leach! Since I started working at Colonial Dodge back in July, I have noticed that there is a family atmosphere here. No matter who you are, or what you are here for, you will always be greeted with a smile and feel welcomed from the second you open those doors. We are happy to see generations of family's coming back here all the time to enjoy the great experience over and over again. Besides, where else can you say that you've received the red carpet treatment. Thank you sincerely, to all of my happy customers that have shared their stories here on my page. I hope you decide to join the family and develop your very own story :)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

79 Reviews of Rodney Leach

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience! "

- Renae M.

I was extremely happy with my experience at Colonial, in particular with Nick M. This was my first brand new vehicle so I was very picky. I had been to another Jeep dealership and did not feel the level of comfort I did walking through the door at Colonial. Nick was very pleasant, knowledgeable and patient taking all the time I needed to make my decision. I never felt rushed or pressured. I will highly recommend Nick to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin, Nicholas Mazzone

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Dodge Grand Caravan

I will definitely do business here again. They actually made car buying a pleasant experience. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to stop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction - Great Deal"

- jeeperscreepers

The easiest new car experience I’ve ever had. Zero games or gimmicks. We agreed on a number, and I know most dealerships will attempt to add other charges/fees wherever possible. But not here. And when my credit union created a bit of a wrinkle in the way they wanted the transaction done, Colonial was accommodating and helpful. Salesman Rodney was great, straight shooter, and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Rodney Leech and Colonial "

- Prettypicky

I had been to approximately 4 dealers in search of a 2015 Cherokee for my daughter. Colonial and Rodney were by far the most professional, non pressure, and easiest to work with. I never felt any pressure at any point. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. It was a great experience and they made everything so easy and simplified the process. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Great job Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney Leach - Excellent Sales and Service"

- Bhhache

We highly recommend buying a Jeep from Rodney at Colonial Jeep in Hudson, MA.He was extremely helpful, answering any and all question that we had about buying a new Jeep. There was never any pressure to buy and we found him to be very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your new Jeep from Rodney"

- Richperson

Rodney at Colonial Dodge was super friendly, communicated well, and great to deal with overall. I would definitely recommend paying him a visit to buy your next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Ngrondin

I came in to make a new purchase. Rodney was very informative and friendly. I had a very positive experience when dealing with Rodney and Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I will recommend Theo dealership to friends in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership can't go wrong"

- Lewis,Sean300

Traded a 2011 1.4 Chevy cruze for a V6 Chrysler 300 S! I had Rodney help me find the vechile which I saw on cargurus. Great guy approachable not pushing me for a sale. My only complaint is they don't have a lot of space to park and maneuver around cars other then that all good. Thanks again Rodney I'll spread the good word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Patriot"

- JeepMomma

Great experience with this dealership and especially with Rodney. We knew the jeep we wanted and headed to the dealership during high traffic hours on a Friday evening. I'm sure the employees weren't thrilled with people coming in a half hour before closing, but they took their time and didn't rush us. The very next day we were able to ride home in our "new" Jeep! Rodney sent us off with a red carpet experience. Many thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- MattFritze

Rodney was great to deal with throughout the whole process. He was honest and was accommodating to my tight schedule. I spent a total of three hours at the dealership and was out of the door in my new truck. I will be returning soon to upgrade my wives vehicle and will definitively not hesitate to give Rodney my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,227

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,655

2018 Ram 2500

$51,999

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,841

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,125

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,454

2018 Ram Promaster City

$22,713