Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Porter.
Rodney Porter
Rodney Porter at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
5.0

Rodney Porter

Service Advisor

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Rodney Porter

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started bringing my car here instead of the other dealer...."

- SteveD Verified Customer

Started bringing my car here instead of the other dealer. Rodney was very nice, polite, and good with explaining the service needed. Big thing I like with the Kenosha service dept is a "loaner" cars they usually have. Having to wait around for a couple hours when you don't have a ride and live a little far isn't fun. This is only my 2nd service here, but so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. The staff was very friendly..."

- LBOSCOLULU Verified Customer

Great service department. The staff was very friendly and prompt service. The service technician explained everything that was going to be done and was pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honda of Kenosha. Thank you for your business.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was what I expected from Honda, car was ready in..."

- thebushies1 Verified Customer

Service was what I expected from Honda, car was ready in a timely manner, shuttle service was outstanding, can’t think of any more words to describe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very thorough. We were informed by Rodney..."

- barbaramccourt Verified Customer

Service was very thorough. We were informed by Rodney every step of the way. We were allowed to use courtesy vehicle while our vehicle was getting repaired. This saved us a lot of time and stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Barbara! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Rodney to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney and the service technicians were very helpful and..."

- BALUIYER Verified Customer

Rodney and the service technicians were very helpful and excellent service. Thank you all for proper care of my car. Wait time was appropriate and worth! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Rodney and the rest of our service team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always found this dealership to be..."

- randyviola Verified Customer

I have always found this dealership to be professional,fair,and courteous. They took care of oil change, auto butler, and a recall in one appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J. Ratliff

May 06, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Randy, Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for..."

- Tiffany Reed Verified Customer

Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for helping me in the service department! I was very satisfied with my service! Marc is such a sweetheart with a very pleasant tone and a great smile to boot!! Keep up the great work Marc Bardi hope to see you soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Tiffany! We are so glad that Marc had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful employees. Very clean show..."

- ANNA.KLEID Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful employees. Very clean show room and guest waiting area. Very convent to be able to have a loaner car during service/recall maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Anna, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service people are friendly as ever. Was..."

- gerilynnsue Verified Customer

As always the service people are friendly as ever. Was happy I was able to move my appointment up as well. Great service once again. Can’t remember my service persons name however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, courteous, service employees checked me in during..."

- Faith Verified Customer

Polite, courteous, service employees checked me in during drop off. The service was done in time frame promised and pickup was fast and very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Faith, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results