Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Rohrssen.
Todd Rohrssen
Todd Rohrssen at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.4

Todd Rohrssen

Service Director

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Todd Rohrssen

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I have come in everyone has been extremely..."

- GINMIL45 Verified Customer

Everytime I have come in everyone has been extremely polite and helpful. They've done all the work perfectly and in good time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valente

May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, so it's great to hear about your excellent experience with our service team here at Honda of Kenosha. We look forward to working with you again!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for..."

- Tiffany Reed Verified Customer

Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for helping me in the service department! I was very satisfied with my service! Marc is such a sweetheart with a very pleasant tone and a great smile to boot!! Keep up the great work Marc Bardi hope to see you soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Tiffany! We are so glad that Marc had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No need. You have great service and great people working..."

- SUE26 Verified Customer

No need. You have great service and great people working there. We have always been treated nicely. Our salesman was very courteous. Jim Spink. Thankyou again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Spink, Joe Valente, Marc Bardi , Will chadwick

May 03, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jim and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were pretty quick. The price was fair. The did not..."

- rickyhaight Verified Customer

They were pretty quick. The price was fair. The did not give me the mpi for my van and they did not fill my window washer fluid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bardi

May 03, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Ricky, We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet your expectations. We’d like to learn more about your experience if you don’t mind giving us a call. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change was good but they forgot to reset the oil..."

- Kbudnik Verified Customer

Oil change was good but they forgot to reset the oil indicator on the car.. and it seems that the car wash is always down or in need of repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, courteous, service employees checked me in during..."

- Faith Verified Customer

Polite, courteous, service employees checked me in during drop off. The service was done in time frame promised and pickup was fast and very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Faith, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well done and quick. I will definitly come again...."

- l.holeva Verified Customer

Well done and quick. I will definitly come again. Service details explained satisfactory and succintly. My car came out running good. Overall i am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review. We appreciate your business, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at this dealer and service was good. Wasn't..."

- SteveD Verified Customer

First time at this dealer and service was good. Wasn't expecting a loaner car, but was given one. Will be back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Honda of Kenosha. We're looking forward to having you as one of our valued customers for life. We appreciate your business.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service staff exceeded expectations from appointment..."

- PB Verified Customer

Service staff exceeded expectations from appointment scheduling all the way to paying the bill. Keep up the great work and I will return when another issue pops up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results