Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Waddell.
Sam Waddell
Sam Waddell at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Waddell

Service Advisor

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

I HAVE AN ARRAY OF SPECIAL SKILLS I HAVE LEARNED OVER A LIFETIME OF WORKING SERVICE. I CAN SAY THE ALPHBET BACKWARDS & TIE MY SHOES IN THE DARK.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

26 Reviews of Sam Waddell

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my service experience. It was done..."

- carbone23 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with my service experience. It was done right and in a timely manner. Thank you very much and have a great day, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd was very helpful

May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Mike! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. All of us at Honda of Kenosha appreciate your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for..."

- Tiffany Reed Verified Customer

Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for helping me in the service department! I was very satisfied with my service! Marc is such a sweetheart with a very pleasant tone and a great smile to boot!! Keep up the great work Marc Bardi hope to see you soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Tiffany! We are so glad that Marc had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My CR-V is running perfectly. Pricing is competitive and..."

- davisgrana Verified Customer

My CR-V is running perfectly. Pricing is competitive and the quality of work is pristine. The multi-point inspection is awesome! I can plan for my next visit months in advance. Helps me prepare for costs and prioritize what needs to be worked on. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Gina took very good care of us, our Ridgeline had..."

- seniorchief1027 Verified Customer

Sam and Gina took very good care of us, our Ridgeline had maintenance performed promptly. Gina went out of her way to have our front seats cleaned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Ruiz

Apr 30, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the kind words for our Sam, Gina and service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, courteous, service employees checked me in during..."

- Faith Verified Customer

Polite, courteous, service employees checked me in during drop off. The service was done in time frame promised and pickup was fast and very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Faith, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well done and quick. I will definitly come again...."

- l.holeva Verified Customer

Well done and quick. I will definitly come again. Service details explained satisfactory and succintly. My car came out running good. Overall i am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review. We appreciate your business, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service staff exceeded expectations from appointment..."

- PB Verified Customer

Service staff exceeded expectations from appointment scheduling all the way to paying the bill. Keep up the great work and I will return when another issue pops up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are wonderful and thoroughly explains the..."

- cindysmiles Verified Customer

The staff are wonderful and thoroughly explains the repairs and answers all your questions. The service techs have left my car clean and in order. I just wish my car made the noises that brought me in for the techs to check out. But they did check and advised all seemed to be fine. Then of course, a day later my car made the problem noise. It's just hard to explain a specific noise that is intermittent. Possibly next time my car will act up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Ruiz

Apr 15, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Hopefully, next time we can find the intermittent noise.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good. Service was done timely, and really never..."

- fdmareno Verified Customer

So far so good. Service was done timely, and really never have issues using Honda of Kenosha. Will continue to drive to their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my car service for oil.chsnge and brake pad changed,..."

- cataloniaca Verified Customer

Had my car service for oil.chsnge and brake pad changed, it was detailed, I just wish that they let me know ASAP when they find something else that needs to be done so I don't need to wait another hour or so after waiting for 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

We appreciate your business and Sam and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results