Rodney Wilson, Sr.
Rodney Wilson, Sr. at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Rodney Wilson, Sr. | Page 2

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
5.0
111 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Rodney Wilson, Sr.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd vehicle I got thru haltemans.. i have beenvery happy with my choice each time ... I recive great service , and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go to haltemans first .. More

by mo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everyone at dealership was very friendly. camery was just what we were looking for rodney very knowledgable of car and price is what we were expecting. More

by wayneallen.neff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Tammy Stoshick , Ganesh Jagat

Dec 01, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney was awesome with getting me into a new 2021 4Runner. I was in and out the dealer in under two hours. Amazing !!! Very professional. Thanks again. More

by stacksdavid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antigua

Dec 01, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Halterman's is simply the best dealership around. I had been to others, but had to come back here for their superb service. Highly recommend! Rodney whom is an awesome sales rep, went the extra mile to he More

by JM
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Nov 24, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jm, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota Halterman’s provides amazing customer service. Helping their customer’s the best way they can. Not only providing excellent sales with their team. But, making sure your needs are met. Make sure yo More

by Vrose
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Botsko, Tammy Stoshick , Leah Flores, Ganesh Jagat, Nico Menichello, Doreen Roberts

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Each time I visit toyota for service I'm always satisfied with the level of service. My encounter with the Rodney Wilson has always been exceptional. He always go the extra mile. My highest rating goes to More

by ChaplaiThe chapjainneugenio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick , Brian DiPasquale

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First and most. Halterman's Toyota has a very clean environment...and also has a wonderful person who did an excellent job by assisting us. That would be MR Rodney. More

by spragga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney was nice from the moment we sat down. It felt as if we knew him for years, family, did not feel as if I was speaking to a sales agent at all. He did his best to get me approved along with the manage More

by Mrsmaggiecapellan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Maldonado, Lindsey Matlock , Finance man.

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing everyone was more than helpful and went over and beyond to get me what I needed I will be back and I will be sending everyone I know. I don't know the names of everyone else who helpe More

by Lizgaudior143
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have been a better experience. I was impressed Could not have been a better experience. I was impressed with how financing was arranged and the brief time it took to complete the car buying/trade More

by larrylitras
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

11 - 20 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,000
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $56,526
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
N/A exterior
5-Speed with ECT
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,987
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $28,768
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,638
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD