Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Perez.
Rodrigo Perez
Rodrigo  Perez at Colonial Ford of Marlboro
Refer Me
4.9

Rodrigo Perez

Sales Consultant

Colonial Ford of Marlboro

428 Maple St
Marlboro, MA 01752

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

11 Reviews of Rodrigo Perez

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodrigo was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the..."

- ermammoser

Rodrigo was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the entire process easy and made himself available after the sale for any questions or issues that I had. I would definitely recommend him and if I am ever in the market for another vehicle, I will be sure to reach out to him first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We greatly appreciate both!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial Ford of Marlborough's team was excellent. They..."

- ermammoser Verified Customer

Colonial Ford of Marlborough's team was excellent. They tried hard to get me the vehicle that I wanted and made the entire process of trading in my old vehicle and purchasing a new one easy and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Ruisi

May 13, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We greatly appreciate both!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodrigo was very professional, attentive,and courteous...."

- Searlemv

Rodrigo was very professional, attentive,and courteous. He answered all of our questions and made the buying process extremely effortless. He is one of the reasons we came back to Colonial Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Lima , I don't remember the gentlemans namethat we sat with to do all the final signing and financing with but he was also very helpful and made the transaction very easy.

Mar 31, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and business! We greatly appreciate both and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodrigo made the process of buying a new car seamless...."

- Tonya L

Rodrigo made the process of buying a new car seamless. Not only was he very personable to my husband and me but he also engaged my son. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

We are so happy you had a great experience and appreciate your business! We can't wait to assist you again in the future!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodrigo was a pleasure to work with. Absolutely no..."

- Mike

Rodrigo was a pleasure to work with. Absolutely no pressure very knowledgeable about the truck I was looking at and the car my son was interested in. We both bought vehicles from him later that day Rodrigo and Mike his manager worked with us on the price and our concerns about the vehicles. I feel I got a good deal great truck and wonderful service . I would be happy to recommend Rodrigo and Colonial Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this and for your business! We really appreciate it!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very friendly and very knowledgeable the whole..."

- amcot6

He was very friendly and very knowledgeable the whole staff at colonial Ford great awesome people would definitely recommend people to see any at colonial Ford absolutely love my new 21 Ranger no pressure great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Ruisi

Mar 08, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We know you'll enjoy your Ranger and hope to assist with your shopping again in the future!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rodrigo was very helpful and personable. I was looking..."

- AlainaM

Rodrigo was very helpful and personable. I was looking for a used car and he and the managers worked to meet my needs while staying within my budget. Not pushy or rude like some other dealerships! Excellent service overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

We appreciate your business and that you took the time to write this review! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On schedule very polite professional clean facility...."

- bruce5473 Verified Customer

On schedule very polite professional clean facility. Waiting room was comfortable and very friendly employees not only in service dept but also in sales showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my car serviced at Colonial and they made the..."

- proche Verified Customer

I had my car serviced at Colonial and they made the scheduling, servicing and pickup so seamless - thank you! I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to write this review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you. It has been a pleasure working with a very..."

- newyear2014

Thank you. It has been a pleasure working with a very professional company. I look forward to working with them in the future. Stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,040
2019 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,155
2020 Ford Explorer
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,655
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,045
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,705
2020 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $10,777
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD