Back

Colonial Ford of Marlboro

Marlboro, MA

4.8
793 Reviews
Welcome to the All New Colonial Ford of Marlboro. We are proud to be a member of the Colonial Automotive Group which has been proudly serving eastern Massachusetts since 1992. The Colonial Automotive Group takes great pride in providing exception customer service, before, during and after the sale. We have the best selection, best service, best prices and best reputation. Yes, you can have it all at Colonial!
Contact Dealership

428 Maple St

Marlboro, MA

01752

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 793 reviews

December 05, 2022

Silvio was amazing. I called him about needing to turn in my lease. I wanted to try a new suv. He found a beautiful Edge for me quickly. He also made it very easy for me More

by dbdunn1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio Ruisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

He was happy to help and we appreciate your business!

December 05, 2022

Always great service, done quickly at a good price. Always helpful no matter the problem. More

by Fleetbuyer
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kallenberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for your continued business!

December 02, 2022

The woman at the middle desk (I am sorry I forgot her name) was very nice. She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. More

by Javid
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Chandler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

We are happy to hear that and appreciate your business!

November 30, 2022

Always great service. I had some custom requests which were happily accepted and delivered upon. More

by cem
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Chandler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for your business!

November 29, 2022

I brought my Explorer there a month ago. Was told 1 part for my gps was back ordered. The rest would be in the next day. Called today and the service women was a complete xxxxx. Told her my More

by Atrottier
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Vantre
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Sue wasn't in yesterday so that appears to be incorrect.

Nov 30, 2022 -

Atrottier responded

If it wasn’t Sue, that spoke to me the way that she did then obviously it was somebody else on your team. And nobody should ever talk to a customer the way that she spoke to me. Again, I work in customer service and deal with people every single day and not once have I ever spoken to a customer the way that she spoke to me yesterday.

November 27, 2022

helped me purchase my first vehicle had a good experience. Ryan was easy to work with and Friendly. More

by sullivan188.cs
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ackerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for your business!

November 24, 2022

Good service in a small quaint dealership. Friendly atmosphere as everyone (even the sales manager) introduced themselves to me. Great coffee and muffins. More

by kcrimmins0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Chandler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thanks so much

November 24, 2022

Pleasant interaction with knowledgeable sales and service people. I truly appreciate the low pressure experience while allowing me to evaluate many options! More

by Jeff250
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Hughes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Pemberton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moises Lima
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

thank you so much. we appreciate your business.

November 23, 2022

Convenient and fast service. Explained the issues clearly and provided good service. Turnaround was quick More

by csully88
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Suzanne Vantre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for your business

November 21, 2022

My old remote needed to be reprogrammed. Phil suggested that I purchase a second remote as well. I am very glad that I did. More

by ywbm777
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kallenberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

We are glad to hear it and appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 793 results