About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Batson.
Roger Batson
Roger Batson, Sales Representative, Gulf Coast Toyota
not yet rated

Roger Batson

Sales Representative

Gulf Coast Toyota

3000 N Highway
Angleton, TX 77515

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Roger Batson

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- Angela3178

My salesman was Roger Batson and he found me exactly what I wanted, what I was asking for and provided excellent customer service. The whole team did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best auto dealership experience ever!"

- Shane. L

I purchased a 2016 Tacoma, through Sales Rep. John Dean Jr., and Sales MGR. Roger Batson. Both were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and made the purchasing process very easy. This is the 5th new vehicle purchase I have made, and by far the most professional, and satisfying purchase yet, all in part to the excellent staff at Gulf Coast Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dean Jr

Apr 19, 2016

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Awesome and congrats on the Tacoma!

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mmbargas

Thanks to Roger and Paulette for making my purchase of a 2016 Tundra Platinum so easy and without a lot of hassle. I am enjoying it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette Kovarnik

Apr 19, 2016

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your business!

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying a truck."

- fitzroy3k

I stopped in to visit with Mike Mylius to talk about a Tacoma truck today. Mike is an honest, straight forward man who helped me buy a truck. He is great on knowing his product line and knows how to respect a customers time. His deal was very fair and I decided to buy the truck after talking with him. I also spoke with other folks who work at Gulf Coast and they are good people to see if you would like to buy a vehicle. I am recommending them to friends and internet surfers looking for a fair deal and respectful treatment! Take the time to drive from Houston to visit with them it is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mylius

Dec 23, 2015

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

We're excited that you are so please with your new Tacoma, please let us know if we can do anything else to help you out and please let your friends and family know.

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Local can be better"

- barb&dawdaw

I was on my way to Houston and stopped at Gulf Coast to check out stock. They had the exact model and color of Tacoma that I was looking for...and I go to buy locally. The price was comparable to any on-line dealerships that I dealt with. Thanks to Paulette and Roger for their friendly and helpful attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette Kovarnik

Jun 03, 2015

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

We sincerely appreciate your kind words!

October 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- Lennebryant

This was my second purchase from Gulf Coast and the experience was very positive as in the past. The Salespersons were knowledgable of the vehicle, upfront about price without pressure to purchase. Roger and Paulette continue to exceed expectations. Thank you. Lenne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette Kovarnik

Oct 13, 2014

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you once again, Lenne. Here at Gulf Coast Auto Park, our wonderful team always strives to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction; I am glad to hear that Roger and Paulette continuously exceeding your expectations. Enjoy your recent purchase! We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Peter Kohler, eBusiness Director, pkohler@gulfcoast.net

September 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"See Paulette"

- nic_RN

I went into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted. Exact car, year and features. Although they did not have the car in stock, they were very helpful in locating the exact car, Originally I was helped by another sells rep and he was very helpful. The next day I went back with my husband and he was not there so we were assisted by Paulette. She was very helpful from the get-go and ended up being more helpful than the original rep. She was able to help us get the car at a price that was affordable and also helped us find as many incentives as possible to bring our costs down. If I ever purchase another vehicle I will go to Paulette first! The sales manager, Roger was also helpful and friendly as well as the Finance guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette Kovarnik

Sep 15, 2014

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review and congratulations on your purchase! We are very happy to hear that Paulette could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Peter Kohler, eBusiness Director, pkohler@gulfcoast.net

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GREAT PEOPLE + GREAT SERVICE=RETURN CUSTOMERS"

- wjh

we have bought 2 new toyotas Paulette is the reason why!! she will get you the auto you want at a price you can feel good about! thanks, Bill & Dot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2015

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you Bill and Dot, we're excited to have you in the Gulf Coast Family!

December 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Roger Batson at Gulf Coast Toyota was great to work with...."

- conniearcher

Roger Batson at Gulf Coast Toyota was great to work with. He was very friendly and easy-going. Roger made sure that he understood exactly what I wanted with my new Toyota Rav 4. The dealership did not have the exact color and options that I wanted, but once they knew what I wanted, they got the exact car there that very afternoon. I did the test drive with Roger and he explained all the features and operational details very clearly. While I was waiting on my car, Roger even bought me lunch at the dealership's restaurant. Getting the pricing on the new car and the trade-in value on my old car was very simple and quick. I did not feel that there were any hidden fees or other unexpected costs. I would definitely go back to Gulf Coast Toyota again for my next car. The whole process was a breeze. I am very happy with my new car and really enjoyed working with Roger Batson. When it is time for me to trade this one in, Roger Batson is the person I will call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2013

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!I am happy to hear that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Roger is an asset to Gulf Coast Auto Park and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Best Regards, Peter Kohler eBusiness Director

November 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Roger did an excellent job, great attitude and very good..."

- PietLuiE

Roger did an excellent job, great attitude and very good customer service. We were very pleased with his attentions and for sure I will recommend him among my friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2013

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you very much for both your patronage and this outstanding review! I am delighted to hear that you had such an outstanding shopping experience with us and that you found Roger to be so helpful. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Peter Kohler eBusiness Director

1
1 - 10 of 26 results