Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Brackett.
Roger Brackett
Roger Brackett at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Roger Brackett

Express Lube Advisor

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Roger Brackett

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler, a couple months later bought..."

- dodgecowboy1

Bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler, a couple months later bought a 2020 Jeep Cherokee from Gerald as well, I always by no cars from Gearld, and always will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for your repeat business and your great review! We love our customers!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- jason321

I have purchased many cars from this location. I have always had the best process. Time was quick and easy. Worked with the best options that was better for me. Carlos and James was on point with explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Bradshaw, Jay Rappaport, Carlos Ratto, James McElroy

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectations"

- DebraBB

Four years after buying a new vehicle this dealership is still keeping all the promises it made when I bought the car. I met Roger in the service department and he worked with me to get my car back on the road quickly. Roger was understanding, friendly and professional. He alleviated the anxiety I had and I felt totally comfortable that everything was going to be just as he promised. It was!! I am so glad I chose the Gastonia Dodge dealership. And I am SO glad they have Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department"

- Tim McGhee

I've been in for service several times and each time has been a pleasant, seamless experience. They greet you right away and tell you about how long the wait will be. Once, I needed a loaner and it was ready as soon as I pulled into service. Gary and Roger are great service advisors and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Holder

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Organized, Fast, Competent Recall Service"

- Ken O

I had a recall on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler for the airbags. Gastonia CDJR ordered the parts and contacted me to make an appointment. The appointment was for the next day and they got right to work and corrected the recall. Roger Brackett was my service contact. He was prompt, kind, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in a timely manner"

- Grandpa

Mr. Brackets was very helpful in getting my truck worked on. Very helpful. Ease of getting in to service area. Waiting area very nice. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Service / Repair"

- Jeepguy74

Roger was very knowledgeable and friendly. More work was required than originally expected. Roger explained everything in detail and continued to give updates until all work had been completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- Transplant

Roger spotted a large "bubble" on a rear passenger side tire and immediately brought it to my attention so that a new one could be fitted straight away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jéep Services"

- Shawna G

Always a pleasure, wonderful customer service as well. I never have had any major issues with the car or service. Second generation Jeep Driver and will be a customer for life! #JeepNation #Life is Good but better in a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience start to finish"

- JoesCharger

We were at the dealership for service on our 1997 Dodge Ram pickup today (1-15-19). While waiting, we started to look at the cars and saw a Dodge Charger that we liked. Brad Smith spoke to us about the car and it’s features. He was informative, but not pushy. He offered to take us for a test drive. We declined but decided to go back this afternoon. The rest is history. Brad helped us through the paperwork which went surprisingly fast. Our final step was with James McElroy, Finance Manager. He was friendly, explained every step and truly cared that we received good service. This wasn’t our first interaction with Jim. After our move to North Carolina, our Connecticut vehicle titles were misplaced. We needed to replace them before registering our vehicles. We needed help with the 1997 Dodge Ram pickup. He took the time to make some calls and get us the information we needed. He went above and beyond and we appreciated his help. He were happy to see him again today. Thank you, Jim and Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, James McElroy

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,400

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,400

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,490

2020 Dodge Charger

$28,490

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,490

2020 Dodge Charger

$28,490

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,035

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,035

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,750

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,750

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,590

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,590