About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Patterson.
Roger Patterson
Roger Patterson, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Roger Patterson

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Roger Patterson is new to the automotive business, joining the H-team in April 2013, but he has been working in Vermont for years. Originally from California, he’s lived in Vermont for over 30 years and attended UVM for Political Science in the 1990s. He enjoys reading non-fiction history books, watching Frasier and 30 Rock, biking, watching movies, and supporting the Pittsburgh Steelers, Philadelphia Phillies, and Alabama Crimson Tide. #rogerptoyotaVT

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Roger Patterson

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Kerry64

I recently purchased a Hybrid Rav4 from Roger Patterson and was very pleased with the experience, from the test drive to being handed the keys. Roger did not pressure me and negotiated a deal I was comfortable with. I love the car! This was my third lease/purchase from Heritage and I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kerry64, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. It's nice to hear that Roger provided such a great purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable and Kind Staff"

- alicia_k_s

Lovely staff! Extremely helpful and courteous. I worked with with Roger and Conor, in the lease of my Rav4 and Nick in finance. All three were awesome! A new vehicle is so stressful and they all couldn't have been more reassuring. I told them what I was looking for and they found the perfect fit for me. I couldn't recomend this dealership or these gentlemen more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Conor McQuade

Jan 19, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Alicia, Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Roger, Conor and Nick. Congrats on your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love our new car!"

- VT Camry

From our first visit back in June to closing the sale in August, Roger provided excellent customer service to us while shopping for a new vehicle. He listened to our "wish list" and responded with a recommendation of a Camry, which we love. It has everything we were looking for in a car, good gas mileage, comfortable ride, safety features and classy look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Peter Mickel

Aug 27, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Sounds like Roger did a great job helping you find a car that fits your needs. It's great to hear you are enjoying your Camry! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Genuine, patient, and so helpful!"

- Bacon77

I went into the dealership with my guard up, but Roger Patterson was so genuine and friendly! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, within my budget, and he gave so much of his time answering all my questions, even helped me set-up the speed dials on the bluetooth screen and connected my phone to the system! I will absolutely go to Heritage next time I need a new vehicle and I'll be looking for Roger when I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Bacon77, What a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to post it. Sounds like Roger did a great job. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service!"

- Tjscribner

Roger and Mike went out of their way to get me in the vehicle I wanted for the payment I wanted. They are courteous, friendly and knowledgable. Just when I thought I had the best deal I could get Ben did his part to sweeten it even more. This has been the most relaxed and friendly car buying experience I've had. You all are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bright

June 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Cryotuner

He simply did his best to make sure that I had a great experience and gave me the best deal possible on what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson

December 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Roger is very easy to work with. He wanted to under..."

- agambero

Roger is very easy to work with. He wanted to under stand out vehicle needs and then proceeded to find one.. He's just a great sales person to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764