About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Conor McQuade

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, best price around"

- tristar78

I just had a very satisfying experience at Heritage Toyota leasing our first Highlander (switched from another brand compact SUV). Angus Gunn was very attentive to our specific questions, yet easygoing to work with, from our first meeting and we were able to come to an agreement on the price in just 2 short visits to the dealership. His manager, Megan Terry, was also pleasant, professional, and timely in our negotiation. At the time of signing, I had our 3 children with us which was suboptimal but unavoidable. We were made to feel very welcome by all the staff in the kid-friendly waiting area and Angus and his colleagues worked hard to get us out the door as efficiently as possible. We were more than happy with our experience and would recommend Heritage Toyota to any locals in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's fantastic that Angus, Megan and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy the Highlander! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Frank17

I came into the Heritage Toyota sales department looking for someone to help me find a truck. I met Michael Thomson in the morning and by the end of the day I had left the dealership with a new Tacoma. From the moment we met Michael made me feel at ease and was nothing but helpful throughout the process. He did not pressure me but simply pointed out useful information that fit my needs. And I could tell from the outset of our relationship that Michael's primary goal was helping me as a customer to find both what I needed and wanted. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking for a Toyota. This is my first experience as a Toyota customer, and because of Michael and the rest of the team I worked with at Heritage, I will be coming back in the future. A very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Frank, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that Michael provided such top notch purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized service"

- skills0

Our Mazda CX-5 was coming off lease and we really wanted to look into something available in a hybrid and landed on the Rav 4 as a good choice. Want to Heritage to check them out and went on a test drive with Derek Blood. He was friendly, super helpful without being pushy, and answered all our questions. While we had good experiences with everyone we talked to at Heritage, we really wanted to show some appreciation to Derek for a couple of things. One, he treated us like real people, not just a potential lead for a quota or something. We talked about our homestead, fishing and other stuff not related to buying a car. Two, he did a really great job after our initial visit of staying in contact just enough without overdoing it. He checked in on a timely schedule and made sure we had everything we needed to make a decision as the time came to lease a new vehicle. I can easily get turned off by overly pushy sales people and Derek is NOT one of those. He's great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Derek Blood

Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless car buying experience"

- ErinB

Derek was fabulous to work with! He was incredibly responsive and offered his assistance during and after hours. We were clear with him on our expectations for a vehicle, the price we wanted to pay, and he and the rest of the sales team delivered without delay. We drove off in a new vehicle in record time on a Saturday thanks to the Heritage team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood, Jim Lash

Jul 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Erin, Thank you for posting. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Derek and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Curran,Mike

My family and I decided to drive across the lake to see what Heritage had to offer on a 2018 Toyota Tundra. We were interested in a specific Truck and Derek Blood and Conor McQuade worked hard to make it happen. He made our buying experience much easier. Thanks Heritage for another great buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Derek Blood

Jul 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Mike, Thanks for making the trip! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Derek and Conor. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true partner and salesman making car shopping enjoyable!"

- Hutnons

Adam is a true representation of a professional salesman. Not only was he knowledgeable about the cars and models we were looking at, but he was beyond responsive and accommodating during our engagement. It is comforting to know that your sales rep has the end customer in mind as opposed to just trying to close a deal. Adam wanted to make sure that we were comfortable with the options we had and that we were happy in the end with the deal with got through Toyota. I am thrilled and excited to be a new owner of a Highlander 2018. Thanks again to Adam for being a true partner during the sales process and keeping my interests and goals in mind at all times. It sure does make car shopping enjoyable...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Adam! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your new Highlander! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and willing to work with us"

- D

I dealt with Chuck Spinner and he was great! He was in no way high pressure and was willing to work with us in picking out a vehicle and providing options. He even made himself available on his day off. I would recommend him and Heritage to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Spinner

Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Chuck! It's great that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a 2018 Camry LE"

- taborca

I am very pleased with my new vehicle and feel confident that it is the appropriate one for me in all respects! Members of the Sales and Finance Departments were very helpful, and I'm very pleased with my decision. This my third Toyota, and I look forward to continuing to use the Service Department that I have used for more than 35 years for a total of 4 previous vehicles. Thank you for the personal attention given to me! Sincerely, Chris Tabor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek Blood was AMAZING!!! He made my experience enjoyabale"

- H.Hotchkiss

This was my first ever new car, in my 51 years of life! Derek made it a day to remember. Derek and Conor’s sense of humor and patience with me, made it a pleasure to spend the day with them. The following day I needed to go back for some training on my new “ride’s” technical aspects, Again, Derek was very patient with me! I’ll be back... if only just to hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood, Jim Lash

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Derek was helpful and that he made sure everything went so smoothly! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your new car! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- cmkleppi

I walked into Heritage Toyota knowing what I wanted to accomplish was going to be nearly impossible, but Taylor and Conor worked to try to make it happen for me. We couldn't quite get exactly what I hoped for but they came up with a back up plan that worked out just as well, if not better. It was a near Herculean task to get me out of my lease elsewhere, but they made it happen. I am so grateful for how much time and effort they spent to get me out of the nightmare situation I was in. Even if you've been to Heritage before and had a bad experience, please please please consider giving them another chance. I don't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Higgs, Christine Donahue , Dennis

Mar 28, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's fantastic that Taylor and Conor were so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,332

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282