About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Patterson.
Roger Patterson
Roger Patterson, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Roger Patterson

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Roger Patterson is new to the automotive business, joining the H-team in April 2013, but he has been working in Vermont for years. Originally from California, he’s lived in Vermont for over 30 years and attended UVM for Political Science in the 1990s. He enjoys reading non-fiction history books, watching Frasier and 30 Rock, biking, watching movies, and supporting the Pittsburgh Steelers, Philadelphia Phillies, and Alabama Crimson Tide. #rogerptoyotaVT

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Roger Patterson

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars. Great service."

- JMG

I just purchased my 2nd 4Runner at Heritage Toyota. The 1st was back in 2004, and it went in for every maintenance service, also to Heritage, from the day it was delivered until the day I traded it in, last week, for a new one. Particular kudos to Ryan (in Service), as well as their technicians/Sevice for keeping my last one in such great shape for 14 years, and to Roger Patterson (Sales) who made the purchasing experience for my new 4Runner a pleasant and educative one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Ryan Allen

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice review about our sales and service departments. I'm glad to learn that Ryan and Roger were both so helpful! Enjoy your new 4Runner! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT Experience!"

- Chrisms

After searching for many months, Casey helped to find 'the ONE'. Helpful without being over powering, personable and caring, I'm glad he is part of the H-team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Morrissey, Casey Morrow

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just outstanding!"

- Sue Schein

I wouldn't be buying a Toyota were it not for Roger. He is a kind and friendly and very knowledge able man, and put on no pressure whatsoever. Yet, he knew exact,y what info would be helpful for me to know, and which purchase options, and how to guide me to making a choice of new vehicle I feel very solid about. He was also generous with his time, and attention, and made the whole situation, which could have felt stressful or traumatic, into one that was enjoyable, and smooth, and easy. At no point did he hustle, or 'sell', and that felt exactly right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Sue, What a nice review! We appreciate you posting. It's fantastic to hear that Roger made sure your experience was so enjoyable. #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Roger Patterson!"

- C. F.

Roger Patterson provided excellent service. He was extremely helpful and did everything he could to help us get the car and the deal that was best for us, even answering questions on his own time. He turned what could be a stressful experience into one where we could relax and enjoy our time at the dealership. He is kind and sincere. Sales Manager Megan Terry was very helpful as well, connecting us with Roger and also helping us get a good deal. A special shout out in regards to Heritage's finance department. Isn't that the part of buying a car we all usually dread?! Well, dread no more. Make sure you sit with Beth Grady at Heritage Toyota. She is smart, personable, knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with. She took our least favorite part of buying a car and made it enjoyable. She's amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Beth Grady

Jan 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! It's wonderful that Roger, Megan and Beth provided such a stellar experience. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. #rogerptoyotaVT #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Fantastic Experience! All I wanted and MORE!"

- Chrisms

Roger was personable, knew the vehicle and what it had to offer. I did not feel pressured and had the entire deal completed so quickly and without issue. My trade-in was dealt with satisfactorily. Andy and Christine worked hard to meet my price point! My second vehicle here and I would recommend and return! The product runs on and on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue , Andy

Jul 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you had such a fantastic experience working with Roger, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. I'm glad everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle! #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roger Patterson Rocks!"

- Louise Lynch

He was able to get me the deal I was looking for with the least amount of waiting I have ever had to do at a dealership. Travis Green was also very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Beth Grady

Jun 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Louise, Thank you for taking the time to post. Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Roger, Travis and Beth. Happy driving! #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sense of Humor "

- Martin,Denise

Beth was very professional and got the job done quickly. She is a people person and seems very honest on what was best for us and our vehicle. It was very easy to contact Roger by phone and email. He was very pleasant and we both felt comfortable talking with him. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased and we would recommend him to our friends. Ryan made use feel important and like family. The whole experience was awesome and friendly. We would recommend Heritage to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Beth Grady

May 04, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Martin & Denise, Thank you for this wonderful recommendation! So nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Beth, Roger and Ryan. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- P. Fleury

This was the second vehicle that I purchased with Heritage in the last 5 years. Our visit was just to look around and see what was available, didn't plan on purchasing one that day but we did. Roger was great in getting me into my New Rav4 SE. Thanks again Roger! Also want to Thank Jeff O'Meara and good luck in your New Adventure..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Meara

Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting your review! It's nice to hear from a return customer. Glad that Roger and Jeff made sure your purchasing process was smooth. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jamiami

Roger Patterson was great to work with during the purchase of our new 4Runner. He is very knowledgeable about all the models and we never felt pressured. It was a pleasure to work with a professional. Regards, Jim and Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jim & Cathy, It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Roger. We appreciate you taking the time to post on DealerRater. Hope that new 4Runner is treating you well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Chelsea

We recently purchased a Toyota 4runner and had a fabulous experience. Both Megan and Roger were a pleasure to work with. They listened to our needs and wants and were able to find us a vehicle we were looking for with everything we needed plus much more and come up with a price that fit our budget. We never once felt pressured. The service was above and beyond our expectations! Thanks for everything to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Jan 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Chelsea, Thank you for posting this stellar review! It's nice to hear Megan and Roger were so great to work with. Enjoy your new 4Runner! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764