Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Sawvell.
Roger Sawvell
Roger Sawvell at Fred Mueller Automotive
Refer Me
not yet rated

Roger Sawvell

Sales Consultant

Fred Mueller Automotive

448 Grand Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Roger Sawvell

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- MMirek

Roger was very easy to work with, very personable and went out of his way to send me off a happy customer! Great experience buying a vehicle from Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer, handled financial paper work. She was great as well, very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent experience "

- Wirkusp

Easy to deal with very professional and honest yes I said honest I can sometimes be a difficult person to deal with but Roger had the patience for me and came through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer very knowledgeable very personal about this establishment is lucky to have her.

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction!"

- Gmcused16

Knowledgeable, personable and helpful sales staff. The paper work went quick and smooth. By the time I cleaned out my old vehicle, the paperwork was complete. No pressure sale and will go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SUPERB"

- Bartnik

Have done business here before with Roger and now, as then, no problem. Know he is a Christian man and would always do his honest and best sales job with us. Always highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Vasilovich

February 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fast & Easy Leasing"

- luv2plka

Researched different lease options online. We found the vehicle we liked, and sales rep even came in on his day off to allow us to test drive. Great people to work with - helped us get pricing to what was affordable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

January 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- John N

We purchased a new 2015 Sierras on 1/22/15. Roger was very helpful and made the shopping experience a pleasure. We look forward to doing business with Fred Mueller again, because of the great service Roger and Kevin gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top Shelf"

- usadebt

Other dealerships should send representatives to this dealership to learn how to sell vehicles. Roger and Kevin treated us with courtesy, respect, and friendliness. They truly our purchase experience a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

March 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I loved my experience at the Fred Mueller dealership and..."

- JosephHind

I loved my experience at the Fred Mueller dealership and would gladly go back there. I am a buyer who prefers to take my time and I simply will not buy any vehicle on the spot. Mike was very laid back and not at all pushy with me when I first came in. I tried out a vehicle and even put a deposit down on it to borrow it for a bit before deciding I actually did not want that specific car. Despite this, Mike was very gracious about it and did not mind me taking extra time to decide. I even went to other dealers and ended up coming back to Fred Mueller because they treated me so well and were more than fair in accommodating my laid back style of hunting for the right vehicle. I tried out another vehicle and when I said I wanted to have the weekend to decide, they gave me no pressure. When I called the next week and told them I wanted the car, they worked with me to find a day I could pick it up and were more than willing to work around my busy schedule--Russ even came in on a day he originally had off and both Mike and Russ stayed late to get me set up and ready to go with my purchase. Even when I could not get my own trade-in car to start for me that day, they had it towed for me at no cost--and they offered more on my trade-in than any other local dealer. I checked on their price and they are not overly cheap but they are a good fair price for both the dealer and the customer--and their standard 6 month warranty on their vehicles provides extra peace of mind that there will be no immediate surprises after buying their vehicles. Fred Mueller is truly a customer driven dealership and I will gladly refer anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Vasilovich, Mike Kohler

February 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I dealt with Roger Sawvell and Russ Vasilovich when I was..."

- casshopp1

I dealt with Roger Sawvell and Russ Vasilovich when I was considering purchasing a newer car. Needless to say, they were the most helpful and experienced salesmen I've ever seen. Russ found the best interest rate and the best payment option for me, which I appreciated! Roger made the process of finding the right car fun and exciting, not so nerve-wracking. These guys made it possible for me to drive off the lot with a 2013 Chevy Cruze..my dream car! Something that I never thought was possible! Overall experience was amazing! I'd recommend this dealership/people to anyone! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Vasilovich

February 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Overall experience at Fred Mueller was good. Both Roger..."

- ntbartz

Overall experience at Fred Mueller was good. Both Roger and Kevin were very friendly and willing to help out. Would recommend to others and will be returning for service and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,960

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,960

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,719

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,719

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,450

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,450

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,400

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,420

2015 GMC Acadia

$20,420