Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roland Gomez.
Roland Gomez
Roland Gomez at Valley Honda
5.0

Roland Gomez

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

174 Reviews of Roland Gomez

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roland along with Mohit assisted us in getting our 2nd..."

- Pranav

Roland along with Mohit assisted us in getting our 2nd car at this dealership. They were prompt with the entire process and worked hard in getting a fair deal. I am sure we will be doing more business in the future and continue this relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohit Saini

Feb 17, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on the latest addition to your Honda family! We are so glad that Roland and Mohit worked hard to get you a fair deal! If you have any questions about your new ride, be sure to give them a call! Take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my 2020 CRV at Honda Valley sometime in October..."

- argonzales_m4

I got my 2020 CRV at Honda Valley sometime in October last year and just recently bought another used SUV from them. Both of my buying experience were trouble free and pleasant. Roland Gomez as the sales consultant who assisted me from the beginning to end did really a great and awesome job. I am a truly one happy and satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Leon

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service by the team. This was my 5th..."

- RajB

Excellent customer service by the team. This was my 5th purchase from this dealership. Helpful and friendly staff. They have inventories and options. Mohit, Katy and Roland have always been there in all the deals. Always guided me to take the right decision. Best part is never found them pressuring me to buy anything. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohit Saini, Katy Meyer

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Roland was Great during the whole process. Very..."

- angelinak75

Roland was Great during the whole process. Very knowledgeable about the car, great person to work with. Will definitely recommend and come back next time I;m in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Excellent Service ” I've purchased two cars from..."

- Tom Paul

“Excellent Service ” I've purchased two cars from Roland Gomez at Valley Honda and both experiences have been excellent. Great cars, no surprises and good values. They have a team concept and Roland and others helped make the transactions smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful and not pushy at all I loved..."

- bellaskin88

The staff was very helpful and not pushy at all I loved that they had patience and answered all my questions kept me in the loop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman , Mari Rios

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great buying experience with Valley Honda...."

- BSACAN

Another great buying experience with Valley Honda. Second car we've leased in the last 2 years from Valley. They understand how to deliver a great customer experience....remote and in-person. All team members very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohit Saini, Kattia Venegas

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roland provided excellent service with my new car lease!..."

- BrsFn34

Roland provided excellent service with my new car lease! He was very helpful and worked hard to ensure our experience was excellent. Thank you Roland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my very first car and I was able to get it..."

- hhorton22

This was my very first car and I was able to get it quickly and seamlessly with Roland. He was very friendly and very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohit Saini, Jim Hanahan

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is very mature person for sales he have a special..."

- Chirag1872

He is very mature person for sales he have a special skill to understand customer demand. He have a excellent product knowledge so easily divert customer mind.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,998

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,998

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$23,995

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$27,995

used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,995

2018 Audi A3

$19,995

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,995

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,495

2018 Honda Accord

$20,495