Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jab Rahman.
Jab Rahman
Jab Rahman at Valley Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jab Rahman

Sales Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Call
Email

487 Reviews of Jab Rahman

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This wasn't my first rodeo with Valley honda, it was my..."

- Pankaj Verma

This wasn't my first rodeo with Valley honda, it was my third. I had a better exp than the previous two. Straight forward opinions and talks, Quality work. Very much reachable. Friendly. Patient. Knowledgeable. Had an overall great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your patronage to our dealership! We are happy to hear that this was the best experience yet! We will be sure to let Jab know how much you enjoyed working with him! Enjoy the latest addition to your Honda family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started with many emails with Eli. Awesome service via..."

- lunaz5

Started with many emails with Eli. Awesome service via email and on the phone. He was busy upon arrival, so he set is up to work with Diego Leon. He was super! Above and beyond helpful! Top notch all they way around. We also enjoyed Jab.. he was great too! Definitely would buy again from Diego and Valley Honda! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli McMahon, Diego Leon

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have owned Hondas before, so there was no question..."

- HappyHondaOwner

We have owned Hondas before, so there was no question that our next car purchase would be another Honda. Valley Honda is excellent whether you are bringing your car in for service or purchasing a vehicle. JD Olivares worked with us on purchasing a certified pre-owned CRV. It was an absolute pleasure to work with JD! He is honest, professional, knowledgeable, and made the buying process fun. After I test drove the vehicle, JD also drove it to demonstrate some features that were new to us. We really appreciated that. In addition, when it was time for us to take the car home, JD sat with me and pointed out a few more things on the dash and display that again, were new to me. JD is enthusiastic and you can tell that he really loves the Honda vehicles. He included his business cards in our service manual and let us know that he would be available to answer any future questions we might have. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a Honda to come here and ask for JD. By the way, our certified pre-owned Honda looks, feels, and drives like a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Olivares , We also worked with Rose in the business office. She was very helpful and assisted us in choosing some additional warranty coverage.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was not my initial contact person but I am glad he..."

- SLUCENA13

Cesar was not my initial contact person but I am glad he was able to work with me and my family. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was explained during the acquisition of our new 2021 CRV. Even after the sale he made sure I was satisfied with the purchase and made sure to send over all the information needed for my new vehicle. I am glad we choose Valley Honda a second time to purchase our vehicle but more pleased to have dealt with such great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Salinas , Rose Hernandez

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a bad experience at another local Honda dealership..."

- Tina

After a bad experience at another local Honda dealership two nights before, we returned to Valley Honda where we have always had good luck. Norma responded to my email inquiry quickly and even made a video showing us the car. We went in and worked with Norma, Frederick and Jab. They were up front and honest and simplified the process as much possible. They covered every part of the car inspection, and what it means to be a certified vehicle. This is our third purchase from Valley Honda and our fourth Honda. Norma went thru all the details and features and even programmed some of the interior features for us. She was so helpful and thorough. I’d recommend Norma and Valley Honda to anyone looking to be treated fairly and honestly. We are definitely loyal Valley Honda customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sims, Norma Montalvo

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a truly exceptional buying experience. Nick made..."

- mtfried31

I had a truly exceptional buying experience. Nick made the purchase a seemless transaction and is highly knowledgeable on the products at his dealership. Thanks to Nick and his team for their professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is bull crap requiring 25 words like I’ve got time..."

- Jsorce

This is bull crap requiring 25 words like I’ve got time for a stupid essay. Otherwise this was a great car buying experience, especially with JD my sales guy. He knew this car and knew how to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Olivares , Rose in finance

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used Prius and worked with Eli, who was great..."

- AlyseL

Purchased a used Prius and worked with Eli, who was great and very patient with my indecisiveness and checklist of questions. He let us take the car on an extended test drive, and he, Jim, and Jab stayed past closing time to make sure we felt confident with our purchase. Thanks, Valley Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hanahan, Eli McMahon

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD and the Honda team were very accommodating and..."

- Amanda_2010_92

JD and the Honda team were very accommodating and respectful of my budget and car needs while shopping for a new car. We discussed what I was looking for and they guided me to my options without making me feel pressured. The entire process felt like I was working with a knowledgeable human rather than a pushy salesman. I never felt like I wasn’t the priority. Strongly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun is wonderful. He made us feel like family, and..."

- Pam & Tony

Shaun is wonderful. He made us feel like family, and that he was going to give us exceptional care. That’s exactly how we feel. He is very knowledgeable and applies that knowledge with careful consideration for our specific needs. Thank you Shaun. You made a difficult decision so pleasant and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Becker, Shaun Dames

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,998

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,998

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$23,995

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,995

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,995

used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,995

2018 Audi A3

$19,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,495

2018 Honda Accord

$20,495

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,495

2018 Honda Civic

$18,495