About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roland Ocampo.
Roland Ocampo
Roland Ocampo, Finance, Carson Nissan
4.6

Roland Ocampo

Finance

Carson Nissan

1505 East 223rd Street
Carson, CA 90745

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Roland Ocampo

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences with a dealership. "

- abril_c15

Cristina was very sweet, helpful, and friendly. She explained to us everything very thoroughly, from the car model and it’s functions to the process of actually getting the car. She really helped us make a good deal in getting my first car! I would recommend going with her 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Guzman

May 30, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

Cristina is an outstanding part of our team and always makes sure our customers go home satisfied. We hope you're enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people. "

- Concepcion Gastelum

Good customer service, always willing to help out. Thanks for helping me, accommodating me with finances, and giving great explanations. Thank you Nissan, i would honestly recommend this dealership to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pepe Cespedes

Apr 23, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

Congrats on your new Nissan and we are so happy to hear that you had a terrific experience with us. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments that you might have in the future! Here to help. Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing service"

- mart11sandoval

I have no words to express the extraordinary work they did for the purchase of my car they were kind patients and professionals really thank you Mr Danilo Echeverria, Ruben Garcia and Ronald Ocampo. I definitely recommend carson nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Echeverria, Ruben Garcia

Apr 18, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

Wow! We couldn't be happier to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with a top-notch experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything, feel free to stop by and see us! Take care. Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take heed."

- Jcuteyes

***UPDATE***: the below situation has been rectified. LINDA WEBBER contacted me and within a couple of hours she was able to help and get the situation corrected. I’m appreciative of employees like Ms.Webber who actually reach out to customers and assist to get situations like the below fixed. Linda, Thank you for your professionalism and assistance. Purchased my vehicle from Carson Nissan late last year. Was verbally told from Irvin Vasquez in front of Product Specialist, Nicholas Vargas that my current leased vehicle would be paid off. It took Carson Nissan a little over a month and half (maybe longer) to send a check to my old finance company. When the check was received it was short. Went back to Carson Nissan repeatedly to see what they could do but apparently nothing could be done because the information Carson Nissan pulled from dealertrack is ALWAYS right and according to Wendy Garay, Carson Nissan sent an “over” payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Webber, Irvin Vasquez, Nicolas Vargas , Wendy Garay

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin edwards"

- Whoop_23

Thank you for helping us get a bigger car for our soon to be bigger family.fast and easy and always searching for the best deal best rebate etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Edwards

Mar 05, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

Thanks for both this review and your business. Congrats on your growing family and thanks for being a part of our Carson Nissan Family! Hope to serve you again soon! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dd

My husband is a big fan of the Nissan Frontier and had recently purchased one from Gardena Nissan. It was time for a new one but we decided NOT to go back to Gardena because of the horrible service and experience. We took a chance and went to Carson Nissan and had one of the best experiences in buying a vehicle. Would recommend to anyone! Irvin and Kevin went out of their way to get us in to the truck we wanted at a good price. Will only shop at Carson Nissan from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Vasquez, Kevin Edwards , Kevin Edwards, Irvin Vasquez, Roland Ocampo

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff was friendly and helpful "

- ailazaro

So I ended up going to Carson Nissan just to run numbers. But the staff members were so helpful in finding the right car that work for me financially. First I got help from Oscar. Then Fernando took over in helping me find my car. I ended up getting a car for a good price thanks to Irvin and I am extremely satisfied. It was my first time getting a new car and I’m glad I chose Carson Nissan. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Vasquez, Fernando Sandoval, Peter Lee , Oscar Rodriguez

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE OVERALL!!"

- Ruiz76

I was recommended Carson Nissan by a friend who purchased a car. I went in and believed him when I purchased my Sentra That they had excellent service. Anthony was helpful and friendly. Irvin was very smart and got us threw the process like a dream. Thank you to all of carson Nissan. I will be passing along the word that Carson Nissan is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Vasquez, Anthony Camacho

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Laurama

From my first call to Carson Nissan to the moment I drove out with my new Rogue, I felt good. I was treated fairly and respectfully, Everyone that worked there was helpful and kind. What a welcome change from other car dealerships I had recently visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Webber, Lai-Ce Shum

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Pathfinder S"

- Doris

Nissan Carson is the best place to buy cars. All of the staff are very accommodating. My husband , my son and I when home happy because we got the car we wanted with great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Webber, Irvin Vasquez, Kevin Edwards

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,044

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,655

2018 Nissan Leaf

$34,588

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$34,685

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,125

2018 Nissan Versa

$17,000