Roman Williams
Roman Williams at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Roman Williams | Page 2

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.8
81 Reviews
4.8

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Roman Williams

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Roman Williams was great though out the entire process. Very informative and great communication. Would shop again. More

by JKALDES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce

Sep 03, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear Roman was able to get you in the car of your dreams! We really thank you for taking the time to let us in on your experience with us at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! If there's anything you need don't be afraid to reach out as you're now part of the Porsche family! Until we see you around to "shop again," hope you have nothing but happy driving!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and support. Roman was awesome to work with and helpful in getting me the car of my dreams More

by GLASS.ANDREW50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Roman was the salesman of your dreams too! We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with our staff and couldn't be happier you are now cruising around in the Porsche of your dreams! Safe travels!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership is great! I couldn’t be happier with my new car and will definitely buy my next Porsche from them. More

by SCOTTKIDD76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Scott, thank you for the kind review! We couldn't be happier with how much you enjoyed your visit! Hope to see you in the future but until then enjoy plenty safe and stylish travels!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre was attentive to the details of my scheduled appointment. I appreciated the excellent customer service all the way around. I liked getting updates on the time frame of my services. Very calm ex More

by susansussman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre

May 20, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Susan, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! From Andre keeping you in the loop, to Roman filling you in on what's new in the Porsche world, it sounds like you had well rounded visit! Happy driving to you!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Roman and Carol. Couldn't be happier with Jim Ellis More

by K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Duster

Mar 31, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

K, we truly appreciate you letting us know about your experience with Roman and Carol! To hear we gave you a true Jim Ellis experience is what this is all about! Hope the Porsche days of safe and stylish travels line your future!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like the staff and management of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. They are always friendly whenever I visit and go out of their way to extend a greeting. More

by BOB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Bob, it excites us to see how many employees you mentioned in this review! To know that you were made to feel that special walking into our Dealership is a compliment we hold highly! Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter - safe and stylish travels!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience with Roman Williams. He was diligent, courteous & very responsive. Didn't really deal with anyone else at the dealership but I am also an out of state buyer. They got my financing done ri More

by amarpate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Amar, we are excited to hear you had such a pleasant time with Roman and members of our finance staff. We are already looking forward to doing business with you again as well! Porsche Atlanta Perimeter thanks you and wishes you safe and stylish travels!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working out a deal at year end has its challenges but Roman Williams pulled it off. He kept me updated as information became available made sure I was comfortable with the process and what started out a More

by mcaraballo0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Roman is a valued member of our team and we are pleased to hear that he provided such an effortless and enjoyable experience for you. Congratulations, and thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will enjoying the personal communication via text. I also enjoy the ease of schedule. More

by veelove0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Betancourt

Jan 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and rating! We are very glad to hear that we're able to make your experience easy and effortless, and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff and finance desk excellent. Tried to low ball trade in which made transaction difficult. More

by Rcrabnbc1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce

Dec 28, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback with us! We are glad to hear about your experience with our sales and finance team, and our managers would be more than happy to hear from you if there are any comments you would like to pass on directly. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. We appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you would like to share. Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,430
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $118,890
2023 Porsche Panamera
new
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $72,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $106,550
2023 Porsche Panamera
new
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $71,110
2023 Porsche Macan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $55,917
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive