Roman Williams
Roman Williams at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Roman Williams

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews
4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Roman Williams

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roman, was very instrumental in my final decision making. While it felt somewhat difficult at times. He was very reassuring throughout the entire process. I will absolutely continue to conduct business with More

by Alejandro
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Romain was great, courteous, knowledgeable, and so was Sergio. I was treated like family, overall a great experience. More

by JENNIFERW30
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook, Sergey Marinin , Roman Williams

Oct 21, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Jennifer, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Glad you felt surrounded by the Porsche family with us! Hope we can continue to help you down the road but until then wish you plenty of happy driving!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased our third Porsche from this dealership. Roman went out of his way and did a great job setting up the deal and providing us with a vehicle that we really like. Carol is always cordial and More

by JERRYWILSON0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Duster

Oct 05, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with Roman and Carol! It means a lot to us that you've given us your time throughout the years but it just makes sense when you have the pleasure of working with that duo! Hope your complete satisfaction continues on the road!

Oct 05, 2022

JERRYWILSON0 responded

Looking forward to a continued mutually beneficial relationship.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in every way! Sales, Finance, coffee, people. 11 out of 10. Happy to live close. More

by rgo808
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott, Carol Duster

Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

You nailed every one of the perks of working at PAP. So glad to hear you feel apart of that environment when you're in the showroom! I'd also petition to have the golf simulator added to your list of good things and even get that 11 out of 10 up to a 12! We are glad you live close by too - more reason for you to stop in whenever you'd like! Happy driving!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car service! Scott is very professional and informative. Thank you for always taking care of me :) More

by RobreaunaRuiz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Green

Sep 14, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We appreciate the positive feedback! Glad our guy Scott could ease any tensions with leaving your car for service! Trusting us with your precious Porsche is something we know isn't decided lightly, thank you for letting us get you back rolling! Hope you have plenty of happy driving in your future!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded in a 2020 Panamera which I purchased from Roman about 2 years ago worked with He and Carol in Finance to lease a 2023 Cayenne Platinum Edition. The process was very smooth and trouble-free. I am More

by Joey Blackwell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Duster

Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Talk about drive what you dream! I absolutely love to hear this for you. Not only do you get to work with Roman and Carol but you're experiencing the entirety of the Porsche brand. Hope this one peaks your interest for a little but can't wait to hear what you try out next! Happy driving Joey!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Roman Williams was great though out the entire process. Very informative and great communication. Would shop again. More

by JKALDES
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce

Sep 03, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear Roman was able to get you in the car of your dreams! We really thank you for taking the time to let us in on your experience with us at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! If there's anything you need don't be afraid to reach out as you're now part of the Porsche family! Until we see you around to "shop again," hope you have nothing but happy driving!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and support. Roman was awesome to work with and helpful in getting me the car of my dreams More

by GLASS.ANDREW50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Roman was the salesman of your dreams too! We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with our staff and couldn't be happier you are now cruising around in the Porsche of your dreams! Safe travels!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership is great! I couldn’t be happier with my new car and will definitely buy my next Porsche from them. More

by SCOTTKIDD76
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Scott, thank you for the kind review! We couldn't be happier with how much you enjoyed your visit! Hope to see you in the future but until then enjoy plenty safe and stylish travels!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre was attentive to the details of my scheduled appointment. I appreciated the excellent customer service all the way around. I liked getting updates on the time frame of my services. Very calm ex More

by susansussman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre

May 20, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Susan, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! From Andre keeping you in the loop, to Roman filling you in on what's new in the Porsche world, it sounds like you had well rounded visit! Happy driving to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $74,994
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $59,990
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche 911 car, priced at $158,950
2020 Porsche 911
used
Agate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $109,990
2022 Porsche Panamera
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,720
2022 Porsche Panamera
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive